• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Childish Sinkie who loves PMDs issues stern warning to all

This boy boy, a typical PMD user, needs to grow the fuck up. Learn to take the bus or mrt lah.:biggrin:

Simon Tay is
57sWUhgwdMq.png
feeling emotional.
August 14 at 6:50 PM

I will unfriend anyone who support ban on PMD at HDB void deck with threats of fines.

This will cause responsible slow PMD riders who do not speed recklessly caught in the worst bureaucratic red tape!

Throwing baby with the bath water.

Slow riders get fined, fast PMD riders don’t care anyway & you won’t be fast enough to catch them.

Don’t imply everyone are reckless riders & speed at blind spots without checking for pedestrians.

LTA can easily Make barriers near lift to prevent speeding of PMD & should be enough.

Ban is abuse of the law & waste resources on slow responsible riders criminalises EVERYONE!

SLOW RESPONSIBLE RIDERS ARE NOT CRIMINAL!

Inciting anger by busybody vigilante Uncle scolding riders causing ah Beng PMD riders will cause social problems bigger than PMD riding at HDB Void Decks and will be
Long lasting bad blood.

This is like the media causing division between PMD rider with normal people to the level of racism.

Sometimes I see people look at PMD riders funny with a weird frown & keep asking questions that see if your PMD violate the rules or not.

Already the UL2272 forced everyone to upgrade & not everyone is rich enough to upgrade.

Soon hundred of thousands of desperate poor people no longer can deliver food or travel cheaply without their PMD because of keyboard warriors & bias media spreading scare mongering.

How many road accidents that caused death on the road by motorcycles, lorries, buses, cars? Why the journalist don’t focus on banning these vehicles?

How many death by suicides of poor people caused by society going against them?

How many sick old folks dying at home with nobody to care for them?

How many just trying to survive?

Just walk with eyes big big, relax as PMD riders don’t want to cause any accident at all, same as bicycles in the past until now.

Walk to the side & relax don’t go left right suddenly and nobody will be hurt.

Teach kids the same & don’t run recklessly into PMD.

Responsible PMD riders will stop when they anticipate danger, don’t worry.

Stop these hysteria & stay positive as LTA will make more path for PMDs in the future & hopefully not many pedestrians roam into PCN that often.