• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Child Molester Michael Jackson Died After Plastic Surgery Mishap

Child molester Micheal Jackson has died of a heart attack while undergoing plastic surgery to make his nose sharper and longer.

Serves hom right for trying to alter God's creation.

Mr Wacko Jacko Jackson is in Hell right now :mad:

Michael Jackson's heart attack inducing nose job mishap..

Exclusive pictures..

michael-jackson-nose.jpg

Actually, Sun Ho was sucking his lancheow, and when he came, she swallowed every drop of the child molester's sperm (much like u clinton). He was so surprised, he suffered a heart attack. U will see tomorrow news, Sun Ho will get arrested and charge with death by BJ.

clinton666

Actually, Sun Ho was sucking his lancheow, and when he came, she swallowed every drop of the child molester's sperm (much like u clinton). He was so surprised, he suffered a heart attack. U will see tomorrow news, Sun Ho will get arrested and charge with death by BJ.

You retarded dog :oIo:

Sun is faithful to her husband and besides Molester Jackson is a Muslim..

The_Hustler

Child molester Micheal Jackson has died of a heart attack while undergoing plastic surgery to make his nose sharper and longer.

Serves hom right for trying to alter God's creation.

Mr Wacko Jacko Jackson is in Hell right now :mad:

Michael Jackson's heart attack inducing nose job mishap.

People die you also cannot let go...zzzz. Cyber hero.....use pen kpkb... very sart meh?

ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

You retarded dog :oIo:

Sun is faithful to her husband and besides Molester Jackson is a Muslim..

Clinton, really sorry that Michael Jackson has died, hor. Now your children will not have the opportunity to be molested by him. As long as your children are halal, I am sure I can find a replacement muslim molester for u.

clinton666

Don't mind har Clinton, how do you know she is faithful? You are with her every hour of the day?

You retarded cowardly dog :oIo:

If you have the ball to put down your Name and IC number, Pastor Kong will sue you to banmkruptcy. :mad:

I bet your mamam did not give you any balls when she gave birth to you :oIo: