• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chicken expensive Eat Fish!!

kongsimi

Shocking!!! :eek::D

Halimah Yacob takes on role as NCSS advisor
Channel News Asia - ‎16 minutes ago‎

SINGAPORE: Speaker of Parliament Halimah Yacob will continue to share her experience and understanding of concerns on the ground as an advisor to the National Council of Social Service (NCSS).

Shocking!!! :eek::D

Halimah Yacob takes on role as NCSS advisor
Channel News Asia - ‎16 minutes ago‎

SINGAPORE: Speaker of Parliament Halimah Yacob will continue to share her experience and understanding of concerns on the ground as an advisor to the National Council of Social Service (NCSS).

Macham ini? pfish more expensive that ayam...I think " ha ri mau" never do marketing..or like her type of____ will buy from the wet markets at the 11th hours, that is before it closes from the fish mongers..Ikan kuning...even this is very expensive these days...$4.50 you can get one small ayam...$4.50 you can not even buy Ikan Kuning these days..what the pfish!..see how far up the "tower" are these people...

li konsimi?

Chicken more expensive than fish?

Chicken is more expensive than this type of 'fish'

4456725589_12fa480274_o.jpg

Walan, you read my message out of context and you didn't know was in my mind at the time of eating my fish.
You wait for my lawyer's letter.

Walan, you read my message out of context and you didn't know was in my mind at the time of eating my fish.
You wait for my lawyer's letter.

"law yau" write letter...ok lah!..eat more pfish!

1. aiyoh!
2. just lip service from dafter sheep leh.
3. kosong concrete materials.
4. how about kosong chicken or fish to eat.
5. the old woman just has kosong solution.
6. but some hole that blahs away:D

Macham ini? pfish more expensive that ayam...I think " ha ri mau" never do marketing..or like her type of____ will buy from the wet markets at the 11th hours, that is before it closes from the fish mongers..Ikan kuning...even this is very expensive these days...$4.50 you can get one small ayam...$4.50 you can not even buy Ikan Kuning these days..what the pfish!..see how far up the "tower" are these people...

Maybe she meant 1 Kuning, not 1 kg lar. Anyway, I don't think you can get chicken at $4.50 anymore. Even small ones are $5+

She will encourage all Sinkies to do their grocery shopping at NTUC. House-brand fish!

Never have Chikens been ever more ex than Fish; weight for weight..;)

while peasants have to settle for anchovies...someone will be enjoying a feast!! Whoa!

SINGAPORE: Minister in the Prime Minister's Office and Second Minister for Home Affairs and Trade & Industry, Mr S Iswaran, will attend the World Economic Forum (WEF) Annual Meeting in Davos-Klosters, Switzerland from January 23 to 26.