Chicken Business...

axe168

I received a pte msg from someone..

This Dude said he likes to open a Brothel - he has no chicks, no supply, no experience and no lobang, "BUT" he expect me to share my trade secret, teach him to operate, seek approval and share my pie... I think this chap deserve to be fucked from the arse !

A house dog once leaving his comfort zone is highly likely to die of hunger or suffer brain tumour !

If you don't have what it takes to survive and grow... please... for the sake of the society, stay indoor !

I thought i saw you posted some months ago saying that you were into another kind of 'chicken' business? :D

Bro, whatever it is.. I think i have what it takes to research and seek for my own lobang. I do not need any spoon feeding. Sometimes I share a little.

I think S'poreans seriously need to stay indoor. Their survival skills are horrifying. NS and Sin education system are killing the younger generation !

I thought i saw you posted some months ago saying that you were into another kind of 'chicken' business? :D

It is one of the resident "trolls" trying to rile you up?

I received a pte msg from someone..

This Dude said he likes to open a Brothel - he has no chicks, no supply, no experience and no lobang, "BUT" he expect me to share my trade secret, teach him to operate, seek approval and share my pie... I think this chap deserve to be fucked from the arse !

A house dog once leaving his comfort zone is highly likely to die of hunger or suffer brain tumour !

If you don't have what it takes to survive and grow... please... for the sake of the society, stay indoor !

I guess so.. Completely waste of time ! He expect me to provide condom and lubricant... Open the chicken legs wide, so that he could penetrate FOC.. Haha !

I have better things to do... :)

It is one of the resident "trolls" trying to rile you up?

Dude, my ceiling fan watching is over ! Now I am staring at the Dow Jones, STI & ASX. I am also running chicken business from Brisbane.. 1year's transaction is enough for a 320d.. I am collecting this chicken prize in March ! Hehe..

like staring at the ceiling fan on your sleepless nights :confused: LOL :D

Don't get 3 series lah, low end one made in Thailand nowadays. You want get at least 325s or 5 series.
Dude, my ceiling fan watching is over ! Now I am staring at the Dow Jones, STI & ASX. I am also running chicken business from Brisbane.. 1year's transaction is enough for a 320d.. I am collecting this chicken prize in March ! Hehe..

I bought liao lah ! Also include my new number plate xxx 88. Also claim 10% GST rebate under the company's name + 4 years servicing free.
In all I get about $14K discount. Diesel engine (sounds like a Taxi), every 25,000 per servicing.. Good deal ?

Don't get 3 series lah, low end one made in Thailand nowadays. You want get at least 325s or 5 series.

You drive already then tell me loh. I never driven diesel before so don't know. I also get free servicing using my company name. :)

I bought liao lah ! Also include my new number plate xxx 88. Also claim 10% GST rebate under the company's name + 4 years servicing free.
In all I get about $14K discount. Diesel engine (sounds like a Taxi), every 25,000 per servicing.. Good deal ?

Aiya, like a taxi lah.. but with a little more power. By the way, it is not my car.. bought it for my wife. HAPPY WIFE, HAPPY LIFE :-)
You drive already then tell me loh. I never driven diesel before so don't know. I also get free servicing using my company name. :)