• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Chick-fil-A franchise only just 15k but as operator until u die???

Sinkiesuk

As per above topic. 6 days operations Sunday off but not halal, got Malay people kb that they can't eat so less customer. Just 15k but need to always operating but never state can rest or take leave to overseas so meaning operate until u die. Pay 15% gross sale then the rest is 50% profit sharing pretax. Don't need to pay rental, overheads and etc.. So good ornot? But very hard to pass their interview. If can get it, is it better working under a sick toxic environment boss? Better than grab bus driver?

Hard
Same as 7-11 concept in Japan

711 need to operate 24hrs. Let's say your worker mc or on leave and not enough manpower, u as franchisee need to work night shift and 24 hrs liao.

So chick fil a cfm much better than 711. Plus 711 those prime drinking beer area and hotel places mostly have liao. 711 those nearby each other can be not the same franchisee, the franchisor don't give u a fck about territory. Nearby also can place.

711 is very good in a zombie doomsday scenario, can hide inside and close shop mah

Dunno. Got cctv also. Not nice to sleep as later got busy body customer go and take photo and put stomp and social media. 711 very old school liao. Plus really best to place at near drinking beer place or hotel as peo wan buy cigarettes and condoms and some cheap drinks. These areas all taken liao. Plus 711 can't go fully cashless because got elderly and tourist.

In Nippon and TW and Goryeo, still very popular de woh

Singapore no good because everything seem to be an sunset industry de woh

Yeah, they quite popular with 20-40s age group

Come on man I won't ever think franchising 711 or cheers in sinkie. Gonna work your ass off whole day and night and got workers steal cash and fled the country. Somore can't go fully cashless as I mentioned because got tourist and elderly who wanna use cash. Until they implement a self check like china then can think of it. Franchisee need to follow the rule so as for now no self check.

No need lah , there are better way to earn 4% yield