• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Cheryl Ong @chrylxong is a chiobu professional ERA agent for you KYM?

I don't mind house hunting with her, she can show me every crevice, every nook and cranny. All I need is a tight space.

HDBee Pigeon Hole …no swimming pool for Chiobu to show off her killer S Curve de woh
You can try to bring this real estate agent up to the rooftop and ask her to change into a bikini to cool off inside the water tank.

HDBee Pigeon Hole …no swimming pool for Chiobu to show off her killer S Curve de woh

best place to let her show off killer S Curve not on the bed inside bedroom meh? living room sofa oso boleh .... :whistling:

Nice! Just a little more silicone sculpting and she will be PERFECT!!!

Like that Kym? 若隐若现?

Leonardo DiCaprio’s Girlfriend Has Major Wardrobe Malfunction at Bezos Wedding Party​

Yasmeen Hamadeh
Mon, 30 June 2025 at 6:33 AM SGT2-min read

Vittoria Ceretti

STEFANO RELLANDINI/AFP via Getty Images
Leonardo DiCaprio’s girlfriend Vittoria Ceretti suffered a major wardrobe malfunction while attending Jeff Bezos and Lauren Sanchez’s final wedding celebrationon Saturday.

Like that Kym? 若隐若现?

Leonardo DiCaprio’s Girlfriend Has Major Wardrobe Malfunction at Bezos Wedding Party​

Yasmeen Hamadeh
Mon, 30 June 2025 at 6:33 AM SGT2-min read

Vittoria Ceretti

STEFANO RELLANDINI/AFP via Getty Images
Leonardo DiCaprio’s girlfriend Vittoria Ceretti suffered a major wardrobe malfunction while attending Jeff Bezos and Lauren Sanchez’s final wedding celebrationon Saturday.

2 fry eggs upstair ... and lar kopi downstairs .... kopitiam-bu :whistling: