Nanodick Stupidman Loyal Joined Aug 20, 2022 Messages 19,773 Points 113 Oct 17, 2024 #2 Put chewing gum on her hair lah
jw5 Moderator Moderator Loyal Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 90,578 Points 113 Oct 17, 2024 #3 This is where the plastic cutlery provided for your meals may come in useful.
Hmv Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 29, 2024 Messages 326 Points 28 Oct 17, 2024 #4 Cut her hair with plastic cutlery will work meh?
Chong Ren Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 23, 2020 Messages 63 Points 8 Oct 17, 2024 #5 Give a few sniff and licks on her hair if chiobu ; Blow your nose and gel her hair if teebu
rocket Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 5, 2012 Messages 20,100 Points 113 Oct 17, 2024 #6 Houri said: Put chewing gum on her hair lah Click to expand... Gum or cum?
face the facts Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jan 16, 2014 Messages 6,925 Points 113 Oct 17, 2024 #7 its a ladyboy, you can give the head a good whack
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 107,709 Points 113 Oct 17, 2024 #8 This is how you deal with annoying people who are on the same flight as you.
jw5 Moderator Moderator Loyal Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 90,578 Points 113 Oct 18, 2024 #9 laksaboy said: This is how you deal with annoying people who are on the same flight as you. Click to expand... He needed a parachute.
laksaboy said: This is how you deal with annoying people who are on the same flight as you. Click to expand... He needed a parachute.