• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chee Soon Juan: Public enemy in Singapore

You seem blinded to the fact that the MONGREL who bit his masters' hands LOUDHAILER chee soon juan is a facist in his own party. First he nudges out his mentor Chiam. Now Ling, Wong etc have all been nudged out/scared away by him. Can you imagime how he will behave if he forms a government?

You are misconceived for the umpteenth time Bob, probably because your warped personal petty vendetta & feud has made you unable to think logically, rationally and with maturity (assuming you could in the first place).

Look did I not say in earlier posts in other threads that you had the right to criticise Dr Chee/SDP or anyone else for that matter? Criticism is NOT the issue here Bob. Where I had and continue to take issue with you is with respect to the fact that you do NOT appear to come with 'clean hands' when you attack and criticise Dr Chee. Your attacks appear to be based on your own warped personal agenda, in brief you are a hypocrite when it comes to your attacks on Dr Chee.

Like I have said before in this forum, I make my views known on any issues that interest me drawing on my own take. Unlike you, I do NOT have any agendas apart from the wish to contribute my POVs, let off steam and chill, oh and I never mix virtual reality with reality.

Now back to Dr Chee, my comments are : sometimes good (particularly on the issues of pluralism, open liberal democracy, proper independent checks and balances, transparency and accountability); sometimes bad (strategy/tactics, certain economic policy issue issues). But at all times I stand by them and am open to criticism, but I shall give as good as I get depending on the circumstances and whether I have the interest. This applies to any other person/issue/topic etc.

Frankly if Singapore had a reasonably fair open and transparent political system with pluralism, I for one would probably not vote for Dr Chee because I find him too 'wet' on the left and idealistic, also appears to lack the ability to run a disciplined political party. However all this is theoretical at present since Singapore does not have such a fair system in place.

Oh and to oblige your warped petty personal vendetta conspiracy mind Bob, the answer to your repetitive question is NO, same as previously stated.

Now how about some reciprocity by obliging me with your side of the story that underpins your personal petty vendetta?

Aiyah LKY is the numero uno local Facist political leader so Dr Chee would probably be a breath of fresh air.

Anyways, whether Dr Chee forms the next govt is not the issue to me, as I don't see him in the role of a successful politician under a reasonably fair and open political system which btw does not appear to exist at the moment.

Dr Chee appears for now to be a change agent of sorts. How successful, time shall tell.

You seem blinded to the fact that the MONGREL who bit his masters' hands LOUDHAILER chee soon juan is a facist in his own party. First he nudges out his mentor Chiam. Now Ling, Wong etc have all been nudged out/scared away by him. Can you imagime how he will behave if he forms a government?

Wonder why Bob is suddenly so quiet in this thread, strange that the cat appears to have got his tongue here while he is busy creating other threads:rolleyes:

The difference between Bob and say Cass, Samurai and Clinton is that the latter group are NOT dishonest hypocrites, they hold true and appear to be consistent in their support of LKY and the PAPs and distaste for Dr Chee/SDP. Misguided fascist rightwing group they may be but NOT dishonest hypocrites like Bob who appears to be guided by his own personal petty vendetta and fueds;)

Dear Porifirio

Ever noticed the difference in the "defense" of JB by " George Carmen" and Dr Chee's cross examination of LKY ? One was in my view a sharp adriot legal maneuver in getting the "defamed party" to admit on stand his own personal view of his high standing which in turn lessened whatever damages might have been suffered. The other just saw to establish the fact that what he claimed was true and that the defamed person's standing was never as high as was claimed or perceived.

Locke

Insightful Bro, never quite thought about it in that manner. I wonder how much real legal input Chee get's in all his legal matters?

However it is clear that Carmen was approaching this from the foxy legal angle and Chee from his own political angle.

Dear Porifirio

Ever noticed the difference in the "defense" of JB by " George Carmen" and Dr Chee's cross examination of LKY ? One was in my view a sharp adriot legal maneuver in getting the "defamed party" to admit on stand his own personal view of his high standing which in turn lessened whatever damages might have been suffered. The other just saw to establish the fact that what he claimed was true and that the defamed person's standing was never as high as was claimed or perceived.

Locke

U think u are God or wat deciding who is wat or how?
U sh first look into the mirror before u 'wee' in the morning and ask yourself why that 'ugly' sibeh loso fella staring back at u exist in this world in the first place.:rolleyes:

We Aren't Blind To The Truth

[video=youtube;Dwb1Mnpp3hs]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dwb1Mnpp3hs&feature=related[/video]

I mean, we are not blind. We should already know what is right and what is wrong. If a prostitute is to stand in the witness box for a murder case, will it be tough for people to believe what she says ?

The question is always this : what is the truth ? Do we want to see the truth ? Some people just hate the truth because the truth may be a rude shock to someone.

Wonder why Bob is suddenly so quiet in this thread, strange that the cat appears to have got his tongue here while he is busy creating other threads:rolleyes:

The difference between Bob and say Cass, Samurai and Clinton is that the latter group are NOT dishonest hypocrites, they hold true and appear to be consistent in their support of LKY and the PAPs and distaste for Dr Chee/SDP. Misguided fascist rightwing group they may be but NOT dishonest hypocrites like Bob who appears to be guided by his own personal petty vendetta and fueds;)

Haha, people in 3-in-1 think I'm Bob, so I just sign off as Bob in every post.

George Carmen and even JBJ have class in the courtroom. Even in Parliament, JBJ has got class (it's his Labour Party style of heckling that I don't like). The MONGREL who bit his masters' hands LOUDHAILER chee soon juan on the other hand has no class at all. His courtroom antics are just that - antics.

Dear Porifirio

Locke

GE RESULTS: SDP LOST!

sdp is among the lowest voting supports. they lost. yes, again. gets to show voters are not really keen to believe in their whatever sermons.

There you go Bob Sim Kheng Hwee. Come let's generate more viewership for this forum. When can you restart you martial arts in politcs thread again? Sam the Jew would love it!

The damage Chee did to the opposition cause can never be forgotten for its damage was unrepairable.

Shiok or not? come let's all get together to fuck chee and SDP. After all we are all credible forummers.:D:D:D

I am not going to fuck CSJ because I believe that he is sincerely fighting for us Singaporeans, but his actions back then caused the ouster of Chiam and the rest was history. That is the truth, is it not?

Yah yah, whatever you say. come let's fuck the SDP and Chee Soon Juan to show Singapore the truth about their intentions. Come you and leetahbar can lead the way. Down with the SDP! Hooray!

Yawn. SDP baru is only good at jumping at conclusions without even looking at the poster's other posts. :rolleyes:
So much for democracy. Cannot win logically, then claim I am leetahbar's clone/friend.

Yawn. SDP baru is only good at jumping at conclusions without even looking at the poster's other posts. :rolleyes:
So much for democracy. Cannot win logically, then claim I am leetahbar's clone/friend.

Don't like that leh. Come tell us more about Chee Soon Juan's sins so we can embarrass and discredit him. No need to wait for scroobal or leetahbar. Let's talk about the damage he had done to the opposition cause. Beside scroobal, you seem to be the resident expert here.

Nope I never claim and never will be the resident expert. It is solely my opinion, just like I respect your opinion that you think Chee is a good guy and got maligned. You cannot respect other people's different views?

No I agree with your view. Come, give us more dirt on Chee Soon Juan. Down with the SDP!