• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chee Soon Juan: Public enemy in Singapore

Lots of people get sacked everyday, but no one is so stupid to go on a fake hunger strike afterwards

My mistake if it was Chee doing the tape recording, but I still stand by the rest of what I said. Look LKY and LHL appear to use their tax payer paid civil servants to write public letters with regards matters concerning their own personal private lawsuits, so what was the big deal? That incident appeared to be all about gutter dirty politics.

i think u r seriously cumfused!

chee was the one who taped the conversation between he n vasoo. obviously, he tot he could use that to his advantage but it backfired on him. just like how he was taping that court proceeding recently and airing over his sdp website.

if the court wanted to hantam him on this, it would be so easy.

his behaviour doesn't endorse him as a "gentleman" and if we believe he is, then good luck to you!:)

Aiyah you want to talk to me about dirty political machinations then look no further than the local master himself, LKY.

Get your facts right. It was the MONGREL who bit his masters' hands LOUDHAILER chee soon juan who was secretly taping his meeting with Prof. Vasu. Would he have done it if he were not guilty of stealing research funds?

No doubt Chee should not have done it, but to me its no biggie, especially considering what the PAPs get up to albeit all legal. Alfred Oehlers has done a pretty good job highlighting this aspect in his article "Corruption:The peculiarities of Singapore".

PS So I take it you have encountered Norman? What about Sharon?

The moment you put your hat into the ring to stand as an opposition candidate, the PAP will try every trick in the book including tax evasion to nail you. In Chee's case, it was a windfall and it will last the PAP a lifetime.

PS So I take it you have encountered Norman? What about Sharon?

If Chee had not stood for the opposition, even a sharp eyed auditor who is thorough would not have found it. He would have assumed that it was Chee's dissertation.

Sadly it does reflect on Chee's integrity and character. Character defects of this nature are never tolerated by professional governing bodies and companies that require high standard of integrity such such as banks.

I found it funny that it took an absolute idiot like vasoo to go after this. This guy is one of the worst at arselicking that you can find. His son is not far from it.

Precisely, I could not have said it better, thank you very much.

Dear Scroobal

Actually Dr Chee's case was in my view akin to someone using or bringing home "office paper" and or "borrowing" office stationary. God knows how many civil servants I know out that who have claimed for taxi expenses which were personal but they claimed as work related. The question as always is the degree or extent and did it justify his dismissal.

Locke

Aiyah you want to talk to me about dirty political machinations then look no further than the local master himself, LKY.

Pathetic. You were corrected that it was the MONGREL who bit his masters' hands LOUDHAILER chee soon juan with the tape recorder, not Vasoo, and now you change the subject.

No, I admitted my mistake. Now just pointing out the obvious facts.

Pathetic. You were corrected that it was the MONGREL who bit his masters' hands LOUDHAILER chee soon juan with the tape recorder, not Vasoo, and now you change the subject.

No, I admitted my mistake. Now just pointing out the obvious facts.

Look, you guys got an ideology, we'll listen even if we strongly disagree. Bring out DS,JBJ, FS, TLH or people their calibre. Just get that MONGREL who bit his masters' hands LOUDHAILER chee soon juan out of our faces.

Like I said before, to me it was no biggie all things considered in the dirty world of politics.
After. But if it was not this but a friendly pat on a lady colleague's butt his supporters will still say he's "PAP fixed".

Look, you guys got an ideology, we'll listen even if we strongly disagree. Bring out DS,JBJ, FS, TLH or people their calibre. Just get that MONGREL who bit his masters' hands LOUDHAILER chee soon juan out of our faces.

Can't agree with u more! All those u have mentioned are ok except for this treacherous, highly-educated hooligan & cheat who has made use of his sister and little children to fight his own selfish battles and for the same selfish reasons allowed himself to be a tool for outsiders wanting to bring down our country while his wife & children having no choice but to suffer in silence.:(

My mistake if it was Chee doing the tape recording, but I still stand by the rest of what I said. Look LKY and LHL appear to use their tax payer paid civil servants to write public letters with regards matters concerning their own personal private lawsuits, so what was the big deal? That incident appeared to be all about gutter dirty politics.

and what about the clones who are so supportive of chee? they got blainwashed by him and willing do it for free even falling into the longkang with him?

subjective. those who praise the paps must be paps' engaged ghost writers. this is such a convenient logic. would u believe that maybe 10 chee supporters here is just only from the same clonemaster? means only 1 joker supporting the clown, the other nine r clones of the same source. would that be easier to believe when u apply the same logic?

Can't agree with u more! All those u have mentioned are ok except for this treacherous, highly-educated hooligan & cheat who has made use of his sister and little children to fight his own selfish battles and for the same selfish reasons allowed himself to be a tool for outsiders wanting to bring down our country while his wife & children having no choice but to suffer in silence.:(

on the whole, it looks like chee is for the peasants. but looking closely, he is there just for himself. he doesn't really care what his wife and children feel. he just want his vengeance quenched with whatever means he could conjure up.

he dun even care how peasants look skeptically at his frequently lame antics. he is just bent to get even with the famiLEE, determine to bring shame to the gov and hopefully sink the entire island. he could always fly over with his taiwanese wife and children and live happily ever after in happening taiwan.

and what about the clones who are so supportive of chee? they got blainwashed by him and willing do it for free even falling into the longkang with him?

bapok fake monk PAP dog

you got brain washed by your PAP prostitute masters lah ... LOL

Like I said before, to me it was no biggie all things considered in the dirty world of politics.

what chee did at NUS can be consider as criminal and he has in a way commited CBT by misuse of funds. But been an ASP(NS) he know the law and he know how to wiggle his way out.

for chee being a DR is really an embarrasment to DOCTORATE. he's more like AH Q's descendent.

if peasants don't want him, he would retort that peasants are blainwashed. he did defame. instead, his AH Q's mentality would be the LEEgime is out to get him.

the judge convicted him. again using AH Q's thought, all peesailand judges are kangaroos "beholden" to the famiLEE.

ah q's principel: WHAT I DO, I AM RIGHT. IT'S ALWAYS THE FAULTS OF OTHERS - NOT ME.:p

many a time, we are also AH Q ourselves but we choose to be ignorant about it. pai seh:D