Chee is spoiling US-SG relations

The trip was arranged by SIF, a govt agency. The meeting was arranged by SIF, and according to the report SIF was pleased with the meeting. I suppose after the meeting, the US Journalist will go back and dispel all myths about oppression, claims of no decent opposition, mind you 2 PHDs and lastly like all opposition parties around the world, they would expect critical comments about the govt of the day.

In Politics either way you are screwed.

No surprises there. Chee's favourite hobby is to bad mouth SG in front of foreign media. And he wonders why he kept losing during elections

bad mouth = speaking about the fact that we actually have uncles and aunties who are reduced to cardboard and used can tin collecting to earn enough for their starving stomachs???

bad mouth = talking about the great divide between the have nots and the elites drawing obscene salaries!

chee is really making a bloody big fool about himself. the fact is crystal clear. singaporeans do not want him or else they would have voted him or any of his SDP's clown into parleement.

the journalists there just want to hear it from a traitorous singaporean such as chee to use it as ammunition to shoot down singapore. chee on the other hand is absolutely pleased that they are playing into his game of deceit.

whichever way, singaporeans are very clear that chee DOESN'T MEAN WELL for all singaporeans. as long as he can satiate his revenge against the gov, he would even sacrifice his own wifey and family. singaporeans are just another instrument to his warped resentment.

the gov purposely allows him to attend such bo liao event so that many singaporeans could be cleared at what kind of traitors we may have to deal with.

the enemy is within. we do not need terrorists. we alrady have our very own chee soon juan.

Looks like SDP is moving closer to the rest of the opposition parties. SIF is clearly government sponsored, but SDP's approach in the last 4 years opened SIF to the possibility of not opposing any national involvement with SDP, though still limited like what applies to the rest of the opposition.

There is less and less coverage of the opposition in the mainstream press except WP which does not get much as PAP.

You must be kidding Steffybuaychun.
USA will flush Chee down the chute anytime if needed.. as long as PAP continue to build more navel bases for their drunk rapist soldiers

The trip was arranged by SIF, a govt agency. The meeting was arranged by SIF, and according to the report SIF was pleased with the meeting. I suppose after the meeting, the US Journalist will go back and dispel all myths about oppression, claims of no decent opposition, mind you 2 PHDs and lastly like all opposition parties around the world, they would expect critical comments about the govt of the day.

In Politics either way you are screwed.

Now that you mention it, DR. and DR. i/C of a useless party (once useful). Tells you how brain dead they are.

and while he says that, his family enjoys a comfortable life paid by western outsiders?

You must be kidding Steffybuaychun.
USA will flush Chee down the chute anytime if needed.. as long as PAP continue to build more navel bases for their drunk rapist soldiers

I'm waiting for the flush. He can join Gopalan any time

Why do Sinkie frogs in the well like to reduce the whole of the Western hemisphere to "USA"? Get out more, you Sinkies! There's a bigger world out there than America. Just because the Americans are hypocrites when it comes to human rights doesn't mean the rest of the west should be tarred with the same brush. What a bunch of lazy, simplistic people Sinkies are. :rolleyes:

Its like eating whalemeat, denying comfort women and honoring Jap war criminals at yasukuni shrine. Gave the Jap govt tons of leverage. Same as China and Russia supporting despotic regimes like Syria or North Korea. The Americans will always support Chee Soon Juan just to jerk Singapore, same as prowling near China waters. The Lees too have always been blood sucking opportunists. So everything is status quo. I don't see why CSJ shouldn't do his thing. Its all fine by me.

Soon Juan is promoting himself most of the time, unfortunately. The auntie and uncle problems are just a side dish. He also has an annoying quasi-American acccent

Its like eating whalemeat, denying comfort women and honoring Jap war criminals at yasukuni shrine. Gave the Jap govt tons of leverage. Same as China and Russia supporting despotic regimes like Syria or North Korea. The Americans will always support Chee Soon Juan just to jerk Singapore, same as prowling near China waters. The Lees too have always been blood sucking opportunists. So everything is status quo. I don't see why CSJ shouldn't do his thing. Its all fine by me.

spare Chee the criticism. right now his "selfish" interest coincide with the opposition common interests ( PAP toppled from power ). he can be dealt with later when the opposition came to power in future.

yes, placed in exile

and while he says that, his family enjoys a comfortable life paid by western outsiders?

Doggie stuffychute, you are enjoying a comfortable life paid for by over-paid pappzis?

By the way what time you finishing your doggy shift? I noticed you are always around from late afternoon till morning the next day. The smearing job pays well?

Later all the Dr Chee Bye's doggies will KPKB and bark here!!!

Doggie stuffychute, you are enjoying a comfortable life paid for by over-paid pappzis?

By the way what time you finishing your doggy shift? I noticed you are always around from late afternoon till morning the next day. The smearing job pays well?

How about your shift? Dr Chee Bye sending another dog to relief your shift soon???