https://tinyurI.com/kt332s3r
Their body, their choice. You have to respect their (or their parents') decision, even if you disagree.![]()
I dont ustand Mandarin. But can roughly guess those youngsters going for vax. Actually tis group no nid to rush. But those useless MG/PG may nid to go cos immune system not strong against those variants...
Fear is a great motivator. Would be a shame if they missed out on their 'O' level exams due to getting sick with Covid.![]()
I received sms from authorities that must book for my kid within 14 days as slots are limited. My kid not keen so I give such limited slots to more deserving child.Fear is a great motivator. Would be a shame if they missed out on their 'O' level exams due to getting sick with Covid.![]()
They doing souble jeopardy. Death by vaccine or ns. Whichever comes first. Then theres sterilisation and other health problem.s but they tell you virus is VERY dangerousFear is a great motivator. Would be a shame if they missed out on their 'O' level exams due to getting sick with Covid.![]()
PAP understands the psyche of the kiasu sinkie. 90% will fear losing outmust book for my kid within 14 days as slots are limited.
U cut paste like that make it as if I a kiasu parent lor.PAP understands the psyche of the kiasu sinkie. 90% will fear losing out
Instead of getting it for free, you can pay for it and be rid of that kiasu label.U cut paste like that make it as if I a kiasu parent lor.
I not getting it free. I am not booking for the jabs.Instead of getting it for free, you can pay for it and be rid of that kiasu label.