Cheapskate Patrons steal umbrellas!

never ending wars and riots over a simple issue like an umbrella...alamak!!!

simple logic. what u steal always feels better

stealing will never end...what is not yours and stolen tastes better...and this will lead to a stealing addiction...the thrill of a forbidden thing and forbidden fruit is tremendous...no wonder many have fallen from grace so easily....tioboh!!!

Your umbrella thread has turned into a gay thread with one homo in sammyboy jail and the other has to stuff himself with dildo for the time being. Pathetic. :D

You mean drifter and SIFU? LOL :D:D:D:D

a simple umbrella betrays so many people...
next time no thread on umbrellas....okay?

Wah, here quarreling, quite exciting :p:p:p

*Alamaking sits on sofa eating popcorn reading the quarrel :D:D:D:D

im glad you enjoyed it ...you have not seen the best yet . why not order some pizza your pop corn running out soon , enjoy the show ..;):)

this sifu momma like a Christmas tree , Everybody hangs balls on her.:D;)

a simple umbrella betrays so many people...
next time no thread on umbrellas....okay?

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/9zCdqMRFo7A&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/9zCdqMRFo7A&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

lost condom cannot lah ...maybe can try sifu used condom on yellow people ..maybe that helps ..:D;)

LOL.. I am surprised you didn't ban me cos after all its a fair game except you will lose in the numbers game. :p:D Why no ban? Or no balls to ban? I must have kicked too many asses here till i lost count. :D So where is your that wussy keling gay partner SamuelStalin who whines and uses big red fonts whenever he loses? :D:D:D