Why need to go Europe when u can see both China. See Europe and China in one place...
shooo you chink lover shooo go back to china no morons want to go to china n kenna wuhan virus shoo!
Why need to go Europe when u can see both China. See Europe and China in one place...
tiongsters sibeh fucked up. Copy Europe for what? Own history already so good. Kena buried and shamed by the commies now have to copy other country. Last time other people want to copy China also cannot.
copy for what? go and see original kau liao lah... anyway all these things are tourist traps anyway.At least Chinese are able to bring Europe to their home soil and to provide their people who cannot afford to travel.
Can amdk copy the Great Wall and Summer Palace in US?
copy for what? go and see original kau liao lah... anyway all these things are tourist traps anyway.
that's exactly my point. If going there to see it is pointless. Bring home and build lagi pointless.Go to Europe to see few buildings for what? Why waste time and besides their food sucks, cheese and butter, fish and chips?
You gila izzit? Who the fuck wants to go to commie Chinkland? Just so you know, I forbid my family members to visit China. If I find out that they did, their names will be removed from my Will.
Yes you are right, if you say so.Don't lie, u are a loser old man, childless... U don't even know where China is in the map...