• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cheap Labour and Modern Slavery Days Are Over

All businesses need to be cost competitive. But maybe some businesses, better to walk away from, Looking back, shipbuilding was one of those. It is not something one is able to charge a premium for. For cost cutting, Sg should start by cutting rental costs.

Many SG businesses are addicted to cheap labour and uses modern slavery to make money. I blame the pap for getting these businesses addicted to cheap labour, using slavery methods to get workers to work 12 hr shift for abt $1200 per mth.

The pap must stop cheap labour from killing SG

All businesses need to be cost competitive. But maybe some businesses, better to walk away from, Looking back, shipbuilding was one of those. It is not something one is able to charge a premium for. For cost cutting, Sg should start by cutting rental costs.

rental costs benefit GLCs and TLCs such as Capitaland and Kep Land and REITs...they affect the bottom line of Temasek Holdings and help to make HC look good

Malaysians coming over to work from across the Causeway was a natural thing to happen, Sg and Malaysia were severed only because of politics, peoplewise, we were sama-sama. I have relatives just across in Pontian and Kukup. However that was an early sign that Singapore needed to do something about her workforce - as it was an attractive location for foreign investments. Singapore's growth then could be tied in with regional growth - in Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, Philippines by identifying with their domestic exports and help them process, package, store - and ulitimately ship out. Instead Sg chose to play with the big boys and set up SIA, which made its mark. But it would have worked out better as a regional carrier. Same thing with other industries - shipping, even music (Sweet Charity was a Malay rock band that influence rock music in Malaysia and Indonesia, but not given any recognition in Singapore).

To put it in a nutshell, if Sg had been more conservative and not so "bold", she'd be more stable now.

what happened to the SG-Johore-Batam growth triangle?

do you agree that the pap shd be voted out?

I blame Sinkies with no fucking balls for NOT voting those bastards in white out long long time ago.

Regardless of their total control of media and the shit that they do, sinkies should have known the true colors of PAP from as far back as 30 years ago and voted the PAP out.
When LKY cracked down and raped opposition publicly, no sinkies stood up against cockroach LKY and supported those that bravely spoke out.

In other countries, we seen people with balls fighting against tanks and planes.

Fucking sinkies just whimpered, kept their head down and arsehole up high high to be fucked and screwed again and again.

I blame Sinkies with no fucking balls for NOT voting those bastards in white out long long time ago.

Regardless of their total control of media and the shit that they do, sinkies should have known the true colors of PAP from as far back as 30 years ago and voted the PAP out.
When LKY cracked down and raped opposition publicly, no sinkies stood up against cockroach LKY and supported those that bravely spoke out.

In other countries, we seen people with balls fighting against tanks and planes.

Fucking sinkies just whimpered, kept their head down and arsehole up high high to be fucked and screwed again and again.

Hello Friend, U charge first hor!! We r all rite behind U!!

Many SG businesses are addicted to cheap labour and uses modern slavery to make money. I blame the pap for getting these businesses addicted to cheap labour, using slavery methods to get workers to work 12 hr shift for abt $1200 per mth.

First, you must get the PAP and its crony property developers (e.g. Capitaland, Mapletree) put a cap on rent.

But that is not going to happen any time soon, because it affects their own pockets.

simple question..will you be at HLP on 1st May?

First, you must get the PAP and its crony property developers (e.g. Capitaland, Mapletree) put a cap on rent.

But that is not going to happen any time soon, because it affects their own pockets.

true..the govt shd not be in business to make money..

Hello Friend, U charge first hor!! We r all rite behind U!!

You got no fucking balls to do that is it?
Sama sama with all other sinkies?

THEN BEND YOUR FUCKING HEAD DOWN AND HOLD YOUR ARSEHOLE UP HIGH HIGH TOGETHER WITH YOUR PARENTS AND YOUR KIDS FOR THE COLLECTIVE SCREWING AND FUCKING BY PAP
I DO NOT CARE A FUCK IF WHETHER YOU BEHIND ME OR NOT.

YOU EXPECT AND WANT OTHERS TO FIGHT FOR YOU IS IT?
FUCKING BALLS TO YOU
IF YOU DO NOT WANT TO FIGHT FOR YOUR OWN COUNTRY, YOU HOLD YOUR FUCKING HEAD DOWN AND HOLD YOUR ARSEHOLE UP HIGH HIGH

simple question..will you be at HLP on 1st May?

I was there the first time.

I said it here before I will be there on the 1st May
And I say again I be there on 1st May, rain or shine.

I know of 1 company after utilizing their ft quota, started to tap onto using poly/ITE interns to further quench their slavery addiction !

You got no fucking balls to do that is it?
Sama sama with all other sinkies?

THEN BEND YOUR FUCKING HEAD DOWN AND HOLD YOUR ARSEHOLE UP HIGH HIGH TOGETHER WITH YOUR PARENTS AND YOUR KIDS FOR THE COLLECTIVE SCREWING AND FUCKING BY PAP
I DO NOT CARE A FUCK IF WHETHER YOU BEHIND ME OR NOT.

YOU EXPECT AND WANT OTHERS TO FIGHT FOR YOU IS IT?
FUCKING BALLS TO YOU
IF YOU DO NOT WANT TO FIGHT FOR YOUR OWN COUNTRY, YOU HOLD YOUR FUCKING HEAD DOWN AND HOLD YOUR ARSEHOLE UP HIGH HIGH

I think many singaporeans are speaking up and pushing the OB markers. the pap is in hasty retreat

I know of 1 company after utilizing their ft quota, started to tap onto using poly/ITE interns to further quench their slavery addiction !

yes..the pap must stop businesses exploiting students and interns as cheap labour

I think many singaporeans are speaking up and pushing the OB markers. the pap is in hasty retreat

That is not aided by fucking stinkies with no fucking balls and trying to induce fear with mealy mouth comments like
you charging first hor at PAP doorsteps and saying will be rite behind you!

Like I need those with no balls behind me. A fucking guarantee they will never be behind me but cowering with their heads down and arsehole up high.

For all I know, Tony Chat and Enterprise2 are fucking plants of those maggots in white.

That is not aided by fucking stinkies with no fucking balls and trying to induce fear with mealy mouth comments like
you charging first hor at PAP doorsteps and saying will be rite behind you!

Like I need those with no balls behind me. A fucking guarantee they will never be behind me but cowering with their heads down and arsehole up high.

For all I know, Tony Chat and Enterprise2 are fucking plants of those maggots in white.

hahahaha..yes, possibly

there is no supply without supply.

blame the sinkies for wanting maids to pao sua pao hai too!

pay them less than min wage, force them to do household chores, cook, look after the baby and play sex slaves.:D

Why maid levy so low. Should be par with Construction worker.