po2wq Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 15, 2008 Messages 22,770 Points 113 Jan 25, 2014 #21 jw5 said: I'll go in if Uncle Botak Middaydog aka looneytan also goes in. :p Click to expand... wat he has gone in2, u oso wanna go in2? ...
jw5 said: I'll go in if Uncle Botak Middaydog aka looneytan also goes in. :p Click to expand... wat he has gone in2, u oso wanna go in2? ...
middaygod Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 18, 2012 Messages 61 Points 0 Jan 25, 2014 #22 jw5 said: I'll go in if Uncle Botak Middaydog aka looneytan also goes in. :p Click to expand... What about me ? I am his brother.
jw5 said: I'll go in if Uncle Botak Middaydog aka looneytan also goes in. :p Click to expand... What about me ? I am his brother.
Baimi Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 4,494 Points 113 Jan 25, 2014 #23 Inside the chatroom, I dun know what to say.
Raiders Alfrescian (InfP) + Mod Generous Asset Joined Oct 27, 2010 Messages 9,122 Points 83 Jan 25, 2014 #24 streetsmart73 said: hi there 1. raid, welcome back bro. 2. how are you doing Click to expand... Hi bro, everything is good. Just released from IMH. Saw krafty there at the next ward. Hope everything is well for you
streetsmart73 said: hi there 1. raid, welcome back bro. 2. how are you doing Click to expand... Hi bro, everything is good. Just released from IMH. Saw krafty there at the next ward. Hope everything is well for you
AhMeng Alfrescian (Inf- Comp) Asset Joined Oct 23, 2013 Messages 26,183 Points 113 Jan 25, 2014 #25 Raiders said: Hi bro, everything is good. Just released from IMH. Saw krafty there at the next ward. Hope everything is well for you Click to expand... You did not see the NUKE victim drinking Kopisai water at the next ward?
Raiders said: Hi bro, everything is good. Just released from IMH. Saw krafty there at the next ward. Hope everything is well for you Click to expand... You did not see the NUKE victim drinking Kopisai water at the next ward?
Froggy Alfrescian (InfP) + Mod Moderator Generous Asset Joined Aug 8, 2008 Messages 28,872 Points 113 Jan 25, 2014 #26 AhMeng said: Nuke Leongsam cos ipad cannot use chat ... last time still can, now buay sai liaozz Click to expand... Last time I always chat and drive
AhMeng said: Nuke Leongsam cos ipad cannot use chat ... last time still can, now buay sai liaozz Click to expand... Last time I always chat and drive
AhMeng Alfrescian (Inf- Comp) Asset Joined Oct 23, 2013 Messages 26,183 Points 113 Jan 25, 2014 #27 joetys said: Last time I always chat and drive Click to expand... Last time, I chat when I am naked in front of my desktop!
joetys said: Last time I always chat and drive Click to expand... Last time, I chat when I am naked in front of my desktop!
Sinkie Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Dec 11, 2012 Messages 9,065 Points 63 Jan 25, 2014 #28 Fucked cheebye zap me for speaking the truth..........your whole family and yourself die tragically daily for eternally.
Fucked cheebye zap me for speaking the truth..........your whole family and yourself die tragically daily for eternally.
Sinkie Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Dec 11, 2012 Messages 9,065 Points 63 Jan 25, 2014 #29 Go let pigs fuck, chao ahqua......why never leave nick? Loser.........
Sinkie Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Dec 11, 2012 Messages 9,065 Points 63 Jan 26, 2014 #30 Motherfucking piece of shit zap me again...... Asking for his whole family and himself to be cursed and to die tragically. His wish is granted.
Motherfucking piece of shit zap me again...... Asking for his whole family and himself to be cursed and to die tragically. His wish is granted.