Chao Ah Beng on his grandfather road

<div id="fb-root"></div> <script>(function(d, s, id) { var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0]; if (d.getElementById(id)) return; js = d.createElement(s); js.id = id; js.src = "//connect.facebook.net/en_GB/all.js#xfbml=1"; fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs); }(document, 'script', 'facebook-jssdk'));</script>
<div class="fb-post" data-href="https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=827303703981465" data-width="466"><div class="fb-xfbml-parse-ignore"><a href="https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=827303703981465">Post</a> by <a href="https://www.facebook.com/therealsingapore">The Real Singapore</a>.</div></div>

<div id="fb-root"></div> <script>(function(d, s, id) { var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0]; if (d.getElementById(id)) return; js = d.createElement(s); js.id = id; js.src = "//connect.facebook.net/en_GB/all.js#xfbml=1"; fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs); }(document, 'script', 'facebook-jssdk'));</script>
<div class="fb-post" data-href="https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=827303703981465" data-width="466"><div class="fb-xfbml-parse-ignore"><a href="https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=827303703981465">Post</a> by <a href="https://www.facebook.com/therealsingapore">The Real Singapore</a>.</div></div>

Stupid sinkies horn for fuck, cannot wait for the person to walk pass is it???

I now understand why Singapore needs to import more foreigners.

Yes. New citizenships will be rampantly given away leading to the elections.:mad:

I know there's a bit of angst over this issue but if you look at the behavior of the chao ah beng and realise that 80% of the population fall into this category of idiots who are just asking to be run over, I'm sure you'll understand the dilemma the government faces.

If the gene pool isn't improved, Singapore will be history by the next generation.

Chow ah Beng should be run over since dunno how to obey traffic law.....red man green man also dunno.

Probably a loser who very sore cannot afford a car

I know there's a bit of angst over this issue but if you look at the behavior of the chao ah beng and realise that 80% of the population fall into this category of idiots who are just asking to be run over, I'm sure you'll understand the dilemma the government faces.

If the gene pool isn't improved, Singapore will be history by the next generation.

Why do you think they tried getting 'dolly' the sheep geneticist? Its to turn sheepish behaviour into this ah beng.

guy looks like erection2011 fucking me everyday..

Everyone see him just beng him up to hell lor. Clean the streets.

Either the driver or ah beng is a PA porlumparer, hao lian act tough.

Stupid mudland trash cannot distinguish between right and wrong. That fellow walking leisurely when light has changed could be your fellow mudland trash.