• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Channel 8 News: Poor Pioneer Generation Sinkies Are Despicable Scum!

lesser_mortals_todayonline_20jan2009_charles.jpg

charleschong.png

wsm.jpg

more viled 下流 comments on sinkies bebind closed door of PAP

This Charles will reborn as a pig in next life

Just wonder if someone says you have a 魔鬼身材,does it mean you are a demon?

建国一代,when PAP drum up support for 2015 GE.

Mandate secured.

Now low income pioneer gen folks needing more medical and financial welfare, PAP demonise these as 下流的建国一代。

PAP just gotten worse!!!!

GE is oredi over... i got 70% mandate .. so what the fark can you all ah pehs do to me??

If we see it from another angle, it wouldn't sound nice. The “下流老人” generation was a tool used by the White Scums to obtain votes erections after erections and is the main pillar of support which made up the 70%. If the White scum think lowly of them, it is highly likely that they would not speak out as this might erode the base of their support.

When LKY was around he had these rules of behaviour for the PAP elites e.g. not to flaunt their wealth in the open & to pretend to be humble. He understood Sporeans & that is probably why LKY managed to control Spore for so long.

Under LHL all these rules were forgotten & the elites are showing their true colors. We are now finding out what they honestly & truly think of the "lesser mortals" of Spore :o

This is good for Spore because more "lesser mortals" are going to wake up & who knows in the future we may even have a PAP that is a minority gov't?

knn, i will not hesitate to put the siao char bor SS behind Channel 8 in jail!:oIo:

so what is PAP's final solution to the pioneer generation problem?i suggest to turn them to soylent green project or fish nuggets for mcdonalds.who knows the fish nuggets might be a bestseller just like soylent green was in the movie.sinkies might be clamoring for them nonstop and queuing up like its bee cheng ho baw kwa.

I also google 下流身材, this is what I got .

10295656_201401252031550421.jpg

If only 下流老人 are like that ....

They are despicable scums if they do not collect cardboard for exercise.

These 下流老人 think they were treasured by PAP. Serves them right! They are really 下流 to vote for PAP all the way. Don't pity them!