• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Channel 8 News: Poor Pioneer Generation Sinkies Are Despicable Scum!

The truth sometimes hurts. What if the interpretation is correct about how the PAP sees the old of Spore:confused:

It was a PAP MP who called Sporeans "lesser mortals" There was also the case of the mole faced daughter of MP Wee that looked down on all unfortunate Sporeans.

It is also true that no matter how rich, good looking or powerful one is, all that will pass one day. This holds for entire kingdoms too. Yes, the truth hurts doesn't it? Still don't believe? Just ask LKY.

I am still waiting for them to return my CPF. I also live in Spore & indirectly paying GST taxes. water tariff, electricity tariff,....etc
They control the policies of the country & are being paid a ridiculous amounts by the tax payers of Spore.

What are you going to do if they don't return it to you? And what can you do about the VAT and taxes?

Also, tax payers didn't pay them this much, they paid themselves this much using taxpayers' money.

You say that they are controlling the policy, do you see that they too are being controlled by greater forces, i.e. regional economies catching up, china's debt based economy losing steam?

For all that they said they did and what they say they want to do, I find the island nation and its government to be comical at best and tragical at worst, in terms of the world stage.

I am still waiting for them to return my CPF. I also live in Spore & indirectly paying GST taxes. water tariff, electricity tariff,....etc
They control the policies of the country & are being paid a ridiculous amounts by the tax payers of Spore.

It never going to happen.
Minimum keep rising.

Sometimes I think they are same as konghee n bitch

Correct what. Poor means low class! 穷人就是下流人。:cool:

Nevermind lah, these oldies even when called lesser mortals, 下流老人,or whatever, they will still vote for the natural aristocrats. Their skin gets itchy if they don't get insulted.

From 建国一代 to 下流老人!Haha!

What's next? 低贱老人?

It is scary.

Come to think of it ... One day, when our health, our money and our honey run out, we will become just as they called it - 下流老人。

I was once described by a learned man as being '风流但是不下流”

I think 下流 is apt for those PG morons....they make up bulk of 70%

Becos 下流女人 do not discuss openly . They either keep to themselves or go online discuss as a male e.g. Tonychat /bodycells they are good examples of 下流女人 or more precise 下流妮古。

Whaha whaha sibei funny.
Tony is a tranny

It never going to happen.
Minimum keep rising.

Sometimes I think they are same as konghee n bitch

I have voted against the PAP & I think more Sporeans are going to do the same once they realize that if they ever want to ever see thair CPF they'll have to do the same.

I doubt there is much left in the CPF & I think those responsible for the situation should be punished. With all the billions the Lees have taken they will probably never see the inside of a jail but at least the myth of the LKY should be put to rest.

I have voted against the PAP & I think more Sporeans are going to do the same once they realize that if they ever want to ever see thair CPF they'll have to do the same.

I doubt there is much left in the CPF & I think those responsible for the situation should be punished. With all the billions the Lees have taken they will probably never see the inside of a jail but at least the myth of the LKY should be put to rest.

By then it be a empty shell .
N country be filled with all kinds of foreigner shits.
Singaporean RIP......

Nevermind lah, these oldies even when called lesser mortals, 下流老人,or whatever, they will still vote for the natural aristocrats. Their skin gets itchy if they don't get insulted.

From 建国一代 to 下流老人!Haha!

What's next? 低贱老人?

2015: 建国一代

2016: 下流老人

2017: 你的死人头 your dead head!!:D

2018 - 19: ...

2020: 老爷! I need your vote!:D:D

The truth sometimes hurts. What if the interpretation is correct about how the PAP sees the old of Spore:confused:

It was a PAP MP who called Sporeans "lesser mortals" There was also the case of the mole faced daughter of MP Wee that looked down on all unfortunate Sporeans.

If we see it from another angle, it wouldn't sound nice. The “下流老人” generation was a tool used by the White Scums to obtain votes erections after erections and is the main pillar of support which made up the 70%. If the White scum think lowly of them, it is highly likely that they would not speak out as this might erode the base of their support.

In another words, the media here copied the Japanese concept and transplanted it in their program, without realizing that it has the potential of hurting the feelings of the Pioneer Generation......This further illustrated that the standard of Chinese media in our land had dropped to new low. Damn!

chinese or mandarin should be banned already,why are we using this chink language that implies we have a connection with the prc/tiongs?singapore should be the english speaking jewish colony of SEA.

U a Malaysian.......