Changi Prison Must be Very Crowded!

I wake up in the morning at 6plus...turn out my 55 inch TV...click on local news...and this is what i see... 127 arrested for loansharking and 107 arrested for drugs!

Changi prison must be damn crowded with all these criminals!

And why PAP always tells sinkies that sinkapore has low crime rate huh? Massage statistics ah?:eek:

Singapore is a big prison for all sinkies our CPF all kenna lockup indefinitely wtf care Changi prison. \

(apologu for politicizing the thread)

Singapore is a big prison for all sinkies our CPF all kenna lockup indefinitely wtf care Changi prison. \

(apologu for politicizing the thread)

Exactly lor.... how to believe anything that comes out of PAP people's mouth nowadays?

What i read and what comes out of their mouth all cannot tally... breakdown of trust liaozzzz....

Even HDB flat buyers at Sengkang also kena Jover Chew style of kena conned by PAP... what a stewpig cuntry....

many sinkies are going behind the slammer. this is why it's uber important to import ft's.

oh yeah....why PAP so scared to publish crime rates of foreigners in sinkyland?

how can we trust such a government who hides info from the people in some small footnote like in senkang hdb case???

foreigners are let off easily, a reason why you seldom see them at changi.

if you ask me whether I trust the Chenghu now more or 10 years ago..the answer is glaringly clear that PAP cannot be trusted ... only dumbfucks and gongcheebyes continue to trust them... and then kena footnote conjob in sengkang hdb case, kau pei kau bu...for fuck?!? they voted this Chenghu in the first place!

Wonder how many foreigners are in the prison. Isn't it a waste of money to upkeep them in prison?
The purpose of imprisonment is to rehabilitate a person. Why provide those trash with this costly and time consuming process? They should be deported immediately after the well deserved whipping.

Wonder how many foreigners are in the prison. Isn't it a waste of money to upkeep them in prison?
The purpose of imprisonment is to rehabilitate a person. Why provide those trash with this costly and time consuming process? They should be deported immediately after the well deserved whipping.

This is called PAP stupidity...you let a moron like Lee Hsien Loong to run a nation, this is what happen, It reflects his stupidity and incompetence.

What is the root cause of loanshark problem?

Casinos? Low wages? or what? High cost of Living?
Job lost due to Cheap foreign labour flooding sinkapore?

in california prisons, anybody can be someone's girlfriend.

image.jpg

and you wonder where black prisoners are. they are segregated from white prisoners but not latinos.

image.jpg

It's common to read about judges passing deterrent sentences but never hear about rehabilitation. I don't think there are such a thing in Spore :confused: Like everything else, you are on your own in Spore.

With the numbers of cheap foreigners available I doubt the PAP is interested in helping ex-criminals.

So much hoo haa here. But just look at ST today. Not a single news on Senkang temple issue.