Changi Prison gallow will be jin busy

Wah... so fast start opium smuggling, Yellow Peril, stock up to enter US market...

Ginfreely is busy fucking herself with a toilet brush now.
KNN now she is fucking herself with 2 brushes left and right hand and reading sbf KNN when never get ban she type using right fat hand and left using brush KNN

some young and inexperienced young guns may be made use by big-time drug mules to traffick drugs. we should give chance to these category of young punks. i know times are changing and these young punks on the sly will still do it regardless of consequences, then it's their own problem for courting death.

some young and inexperienced young guns may be made use by big-time drug mules to traffick drugs. we should give chance to these category of young punks. i know time are changing and these young punks on the sly will still do it regardless of consequences, then it's their own problem for courting death.

Pinky will be very happy

Sg will have lesser Sinkies and moar Fts

and his % will ghost up

i just hope that the authority can find a way to spare the innocent, not all are crooks.