• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Challenge to TOC to organize anti-ISA protest

Avantas

The Malaysians have been organizing protests against ISA.

Singapore has ISA too.

Will TOC dare to organize an outdoor protest at Hong Lim park against the ISA instead of just some frivolous matters like public transport ???

If TOC continue to keep quiet on the ISA, it shows it is nothing more but a PAP mole planted in cyberspace to twart the opposition blogs !!!

Shame on The Online CONS - you are truly the BIGGEST CONS in blogosphere !

A visit to TOC = A visit to ISD.

Spread the message.

A

Alu862

People have not tried that against the torturing of prisoners in Guantanamo Bay

Avantas

Who cares about Guantanamo Bay ?

We are talking about ISA in Singapore which The Online CONS have conveniently pretend to ignore.

Shame on the BIGGEST CONS in Singapore's blogosphere !

People have not tried that against the torturing of prisoners in Guantanamo Bay

We are talking about ISA in Singapore which The Online CONS have conveniently pretend to ignore.

if the ISA were really active, u think jokers like u would still be posting nonsense here?

Avantas

Are you saying that TOC has been infiltrated by ISD too ??

So it is true that:

A visit to TOC = A visit to ISD !!!

Boycott The Online CONS now !! - surely the BIGGEST CON in blogosphere today.

if the ISA were really active, u think jokers like u would still be posting nonsense here?

alamak PAP dog choa ah kwa ..... you bcum a retard liar after you suck too many PAP cocks liao .....kekeke

who told you they are not active lah ;9)

these fucking ISA is run out of ideas liao lah they lan lan cannot do fuck all lah ;9)

no more ornitoufo to you lah ;9)

u r truly obssessed with my li'l brother..hahahaha!:biggrin:

A

Alu862

If the Americans torture people there, then Singapore's PAP sees it ok to torture people via the ISA too.