N nayr69sg Super Moderator Staff member SuperMod Joined Apr 25, 2010 Messages 17,144 Points 113 Aug 31, 2020 #41 KuanTi01 said: I think the wonders of makeup will do the trick. Arnold Swagger with makeup on still look like a Terminator. Click to expand... Yes but everyone knows Dwnzel is old! I was thinking Chiwetel Ejiofor but problem is he is Karl Mordo in Doctor Strange already
KuanTi01 said: I think the wonders of makeup will do the trick. Arnold Swagger with makeup on still look like a Terminator. Click to expand... Yes but everyone knows Dwnzel is old! I was thinking Chiwetel Ejiofor but problem is he is Karl Mordo in Doctor Strange already
nightsafari Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 5, 2019 Messages 11,131 Points 113 Aug 31, 2020 #42 nayr69sg said: A bit too old. Unless it is a story for an aging TChalla Click to expand... hair all white.. already. was just watching equalizer...
nayr69sg said: A bit too old. Unless it is a story for an aging TChalla Click to expand... hair all white.. already. was just watching equalizer...
nightsafari Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 5, 2019 Messages 11,131 Points 113 Aug 31, 2020 #43 nayr69sg said: Yes but everyone knows Dwnzel is old! I was thinking Chiwetel Ejiofor but problem is he is Karl Mordo in Doctor Strange already Click to expand... Yeah I was thinking of him too...
nayr69sg said: Yes but everyone knows Dwnzel is old! I was thinking Chiwetel Ejiofor but problem is he is Karl Mordo in Doctor Strange already Click to expand... Yeah I was thinking of him too...
nightsafari Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 5, 2019 Messages 11,131 Points 113 Aug 31, 2020 #44 KuanTi01 said: I think the wonders of makeup will do the trick. Arnold Swagger with makeup on still look like a Terminator. Click to expand... Hey... both are old. One only needs to move like a Terminator and walk slowly like a robot. The other has to be a panther! Denzel can act the part, but he doesn't move like a black panther would...
KuanTi01 said: I think the wonders of makeup will do the trick. Arnold Swagger with makeup on still look like a Terminator. Click to expand... Hey... both are old. One only needs to move like a Terminator and walk slowly like a robot. The other has to be a panther! Denzel can act the part, but he doesn't move like a black panther would...
K KuanTi01 Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 8, 2008 Messages 8,714 Points 113 Aug 31, 2020 #45 nightsafari said: Hey... both are old. One only needs to move like a Terminator and walk slowly like a robot. The other has to be a panther! Denzel can act the part, but he doesn't move like a black panther would... Click to expand... Ok I got the point. Denzel will be great as the Black Panter instead. Pant and pant! I forgot fat Arnold's role in Terminator is more like walk slam and bang. Don't think he can do parkour. Lol
nightsafari said: Hey... both are old. One only needs to move like a Terminator and walk slowly like a robot. The other has to be a panther! Denzel can act the part, but he doesn't move like a black panther would... Click to expand... Ok I got the point. Denzel will be great as the Black Panter instead. Pant and pant! I forgot fat Arnold's role in Terminator is more like walk slam and bang. Don't think he can do parkour. Lol
nightsafari Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 5, 2019 Messages 11,131 Points 113 Aug 31, 2020 #46 KuanTi01 said: ... Denzel will be great as the Black Panter instead. Pant and pant! ..... Click to expand... KNN really chio kah peng!! Black panter...
KuanTi01 said: ... Denzel will be great as the Black Panter instead. Pant and pant! ..... Click to expand... KNN really chio kah peng!! Black panter...
Leongsam High Order Twit / Low SES subject Admin Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 65,551 Points 113 Aug 31, 2020 #47 If Covid does not get you something else will. Locking down achieves nothing.
ToaPehGong Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 1, 2017 Messages 3,514 Points 113 Aug 31, 2020 #48 RIP... Black Panther Life Matters?
nightsafari Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 5, 2019 Messages 11,131 Points 113 Sep 16, 2020 #49 nayr69sg said: I just saw pics of Ray Fisher the guy who played Cyborg in Justice League. I think he has the look for TChalla. Click to expand... DC switch to Marvel can meh?
nayr69sg said: I just saw pics of Ray Fisher the guy who played Cyborg in Justice League. I think he has the look for TChalla. Click to expand... DC switch to Marvel can meh?
blackmondy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Oct 19, 2008 Messages 28,387 Points 113 Sep 16, 2020 #50 KuanTi01 said: I think the wonders of makeup will do the trick. Arnold Swagger with makeup on still look like a Terminator. Click to expand... Terminator shouldn't age.
KuanTi01 said: I think the wonders of makeup will do the trick. Arnold Swagger with makeup on still look like a Terminator. Click to expand... Terminator shouldn't age.