Certis auxiliary police officer, an SG60 NDP participant dies after collapsing during rehearsal at Padang on 21 Jun 2025

What do you whine about daily? Your 3-inch flaccid cock?
I only know that you are a retard who has no general knowledge.
When you see a "UFO", it is probably killer litter heading towards your head.
A real retard will have no general knowledge and get himself injected with poison times over times lol

I am 0 shot fyi lol

It's not about the weather. It's his unwavering love for malls and restaurants during COVID time.
Vaxtards will always find all sorts of excuses for the sudden deaths. To them, correlation is the causation.

IMG_4829.jpeg

That is why they don’t really understand science

IMG_7034.jpeg

He died being a malls and restaurants lover lah.
Just like this example. So many sheeple had died suddenly but yet these sheeple (who are still alive) will always make claims these were just coincidence lol

IMG_7208.jpeg

IMG_7209.jpeg
IMG_7210.jpeg
IMG_7211.jpeg

These sheeple also prove what the Talmud said its true. These so-called humans were just animals, they were not real humans lol

IMG_5661.jpeg

Is he a Local Singkie or FT ? All these long hours activities of rehearsal under the blazing hot sun should be limited.
It is a wonder that not many NSF and NSmen die from heatstroke when you consider how much time is spent in the field under direct sunlight in our hot and humid conditions.

Onechangi? Is it part of Changi Airport staff contingent?
Last year a few of my ex colleagues were part of our company's contingent.
They were all so excited about being part of the contingent de woh.
Every week go rehearsal. Better than working.

Will the country compensate the deceased's family with a big payout since he's serving the nation?
Serve what nation, Certis in essence is a rent-a-cop organisation; how CAG manage to arrow Certis to join is baffling

That's why it's important to have tickets and watch the thing live, can see any cockups happening in real-time.

Otherwise, they will be censored by the nation-building press. Even the live telecast has a slight time delay, they will use that time gap to filter out any details which diminish the PAP regime's glory. :cool:
Rast time Pinky fainted live on NDP rally, producer fast hand fast leg pan away. Repeat telecast scrubbed completely.

this type of BBQ hot activities are for the young NS people to perform under the sun one lah .... uncle 40plus liao still need to go do the same to meet the employment expectations .... really very ai wan to die like that .... end of the day employer and management will all shove responsibilities and taichi back to say people want to score point and want good KPI and for the nation then volunteer to go wayang .... sad case siah, family oso dare not kpkb too much since involve NDP wayang and zhenghu company and compensation$. :frown: