• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

CECA messes with a lion. This is the outcome.

And thanks for confirming that Jews are terrorists and hate Muslims.
Vittorio Arrigoni was an Italian pro-Palestine activist like you. He moved to Gaza to support Palestinians, and ignored death threats, claiming it was Mossad trying to scare him. In 2011, he was murdered by Hamas for being an infidel. No pro-Palestine activist has dared to move to Gaza since.

You don't seem to be able to read. I only stated that Israel has a right to defend itself against Islamic terrorists.
And you don't seem to understand that Zionist terrorism which formed the state of Israel and sustained it to this day begot Islamic terrorism.

Screenshot 2026-06-25 at 4.25.15 PM.png

UN commission of inquiry says Israel committing genocide in Gaza by deliberately targeting children

2 days ago

David Grittenand
Stephanie Hegarty

A UN commission of inquiry says Israel has deliberately targeted Palestinian children, resulting in genocide, crimes against humanity and war crimes in the Gaza Strip, as well as war crimes in the occupied West Bank.

A new report alleges that Israeli authorities and security forces have "deliberately carried out acts inflicting death and severe bodily and mental harm on hundreds of thousands of Palestinian children", and that the killings continued even after last October's ceasefire in Gaza.

The commission says it has reasonable grounds to conclude that those acts "form part of a deliberate strategy to destroy the future of the Palestinians in Gaza by targeting their children".

Israel's foreign ministry said it "utterly rejects" the commission's report, calling it a "libellous sham" and "a propaganda piece as outrageous as its previous ones".

The Israeli military launched a campaign in Gaza in response to the unprecedented Hamas-led attack on southern Israel on 7 October 2023, in which about 1,200 people were killed and 251 were taken hostage.

At least 73,035 people have been killed in Israeli attacks in Gaza since then, including more than 21,280 children, according to the territory's Hamas-run health ministry, whose figures are seen as reliable by the UN.

The Independent International Commission of Inquiry on the Occupied Palestinian Territory and Israel was established by the UN Human Rights Council in 2021 to investigate alleged violations of international humanitarian and human rights law.

Its three-member expert panel does not officially speak for the UN.

17cfebc0-6e74-11f1-8e1d-bbbb1017d210.jpg.webp

About 30% of those killed in the Gaza war have been children, according to the UN commission of inquiry

And you don't seem to understand that Zionist terrorism which formed the state of Israel and sustained it to this day begot Islamic
I encourage you to join the late Italian Vittorio Arrigoni who was a pro-Palestine activist. You should move to Gaza to support Islamists like he did. Now that Hamas has murdered him, you can take his place.

fark lah..................can afford to keep lion as pet.................cannot bring to groomer to trim claws meh ?

Trim a lion's claws? siao. It's not a farking household cat. The moment you try to trim, you will be given a nice munch on your neck LOL.

I encourage you to join the late Italian Vittorio Arrigoni who was a pro-Palestine activist. You should move to Gaza to support Islamists like he did. Now that Hamas has murdered him, you can take his place.

And I encourage you to grow 10% of the balls of this Italian lady who dared challenge the fascist Israelis the way Jesus challenged the scribes, Pharisees and Sadducees 2,000 years ago. Stop being the apathetic (and pathetic) Christian you are.

Stop supporting Islamic terrorism. It has already spread to S'pore if you are still unaware.

Calling out the Israelis on genocide and terrorism and fascism is not supporting Islamic terrorism. It's tackling the roots of terrorism. Get that into your pea-sized brain.

High-profile youth and adolescent cases of self-radicalisation in S'pore (2025–2026)

1. The 19-year-old student (Jun 2026): Dealt with under "salad bar" radicalisation; this student subscribed to violent thinking aiming to create chaos to establish an Islamic global civilisation. He engaged in "digital jihad," harassed anti-Islam users online, and posted photos of his phone displaying extremist ideologies.
  2. The 14-year-old Roblox creator (Jan 2026): This youth began consuming ISIS propaganda at age 12, eventually taking a pledge of allegiance to the group. He created pro-ISIS propaganda videos using footage from his online gameplay on platforms like Roblox and Gorebox, where he role-played as a fighter executing "disbelievers." He was issued an RO.
  3. The 15-Year-old female student (Apr 2025): The first local female youth dealt with under the ISA. She was self-radicalised via ISIS propaganda, took a virtual pledge of allegiance to an ISIS chatbot, and actively searched for flights to Syria to marry an ISIS fighter and raise a pro-ISIS family. She was issued an RO.

Calling out the Israelis on genocide and terrorism and fascism is not supporting Islamic terrorism. It's tackling the roots of terrorism. Get that into your pea-sized brain.
You repeatedly fall into the same trap of resorting to insults which clearly shows that you have lost the debate. When you shift from attacking the argument to attacking me, it is an admission that you have run out of valid counterpoints, facts or even logical refutations. By targeting my character, you are trying to change the subject. This shows clearly that you are talking nonsense as usual.

As usual you label a statement of fact an insult and conveniently abort the debate for lack of an intelligent comeback. LOL.