CECA KPKB HOTEL STAFF ON FACEBOOK BECAUSE BABY FELL FROM BED

"This idiot CECA complaining non-stop. Baby fell from bed in hotel also want blame on hotel? Think they are king here? What an idiot! Not happy still keep coming to here ! Go back home lah! So many of them with fake qualifications and even fake COVID test ! IBM Singapore"

Well said, Zijun Huang! :thumbsup::wink:

Let the fucking shitskinlet die lah. Parents should also kill themselves. And all will be well again for the rest of us.

My darling Kirsten Han is right again .... sinkies are fucking xenophobic!

25524170-0D58-4962-ABC1-394BCA106E28.jpeg
41D56A37-BFBC-4BE3-92C0-0BDF63D76D83.jpeg
42C514AD-8D7E-49A4-800C-9F1758F1CCC2.gif

They should have folding matresses like in japan and india and sleep on floor mat. Hotel Businesses should accommodate customers taste and customary sleeping attitudes.

CB CECA , u look at how yheir kids behave like monkeys running across road without watching , I saw before , the driver E brake, these ceca almost sabo ppl.All these CB ask then go back , rubbish all come here

My kidda iza esapoilteh ... Yi need to migrat to Kannada ... Very gud!!! Fuck hindu bitch

Keling parents are known to have this boh chup attitude when dealing with their monkey kids. Isn't it the responsibility of this lil monkey's parents to keep a careful eye on their baby? The baby wouldn't have fallen out of the bed if the Kelings were responsible parents. Some years back when driving at Race Course Road, one van braked hard in front of my car. The driver was fuckin lucky he didn't hit a lil Keling monkey who was playing at the side of the road while his mom and her relatives were busy chit chatting on the pavement not realising that her lil bastard had gone astray. The mom and relatives were shouting and shrieking , the mom eventually slapped the little monkey and the situation worsen by the monkey crying from the slap and the driver of the van scolding the mom. Just observe how their parents unleash their monkey kids in malls and at playgrounds. At times my neighborhood playground resembles that of a zoo and I would visualize these Keling brats as untamed chimps.

the constant grouse among sinkie chinks are that ah nehs kiddies are unruly ...and so are ang mohs too...but it's these kids who are unruly to chinks who finally grows up to take away your jobs ..or becomes a bill gates or a musk ...

what does an over disciplined chink kids grow up to be ? PAP voters and scholars who think cotton grows from sheep,right ?

just look at our cabinet almost all chink ministers were both scholars and generals..and what they have achieved?...whreas almost all ah neh ministers ,like Tharman and etc were never scholars but produce the best results

doesn't all these tells you ah nehs and ang moh are indeed breeding their children right ?

Keling parents are known to have this boh chup attitude when dealing with their monkey kids. Isn't it the responsibility of this lil monkey's parents to keep a careful eye on their baby? The baby wouldn't have fallen out of the bed if the Kelings were responsible parents. Some years back when driving at Race Course Road, one van braked hard in front of my car. The driver was fuckin lucky he didn't hit a lil Keling monkey who was playing at the side of the road while his mom and her relatives were busy chit chatting on the pavement not realising that her lil bastard had gone astray. The mom and relatives were shouting and shrieking , the mom eventually slapped the little monkey and the situation worsen by the monkey crying from the slap and the driver of the van scolding the mom. Just observe how their parents unleash their monkey kids in malls and at playgrounds. At times my neighborhood playground resembles that of a zoo and I would visualize these Keling brats as untamed chimps.
sounds familiar every other day in a shopping mall
especially those ceca kids