Serious CECA Graduates Lumber One Jobless!

Pinkieslut

1760192161392.png

Please invite them to Singapore to hit 10MIL population wonderful!

Modi will demand Lawrence Wong take in more of CECA. Lawrence Wong will just kowtow to Modi and welcome more CECA with flowers and open arms. There will be a day when CECA will also get HDB flats and instant citizenship.

Notice FWs starts putting flowers on company's truck as if they own the truck. Brining their culture here.

Three of the largest populated countries suffering? Cannot be. Their economy will soon be in top 5. India will displace germany soon. And once Indian figured out what made china tick, there will be no looking back.

CECAs and Bangalas lorries dont have flowers because they are quite arrogant once they know it’s govt contract. They do work on alot of HDB and LTA contracts and do shoddy work. Banglas only care to break open flowers of pinay domestic workers on weekends

Singapore should be 40% if take out those doing part time phv while looking for job
If I recall, there is some kind of very strict criteria before you can be classified as part of unemployment figures.

From ChatGPT

In Singapore’s official labour statistics, a person is classified as unemployed if they satisfy all of the following criteria:
  1. Aged 15 years or over.
  2. Not working during the reference period (i.e. they are neither in salaried employment nor self-employed).
  3. Actively looking for work.
  4. Available to start work (i.e. able to take up a job, not unavailable).
Thus “unemployed persons” are those who are not working but are both seeking work and available to work.

No worry! Minister Sham will strongly support LW to bring these unemployed CECA Indians to Sinkie land, as without these CECA Indians, Sinkie land may collapse.
Our unemployed rate of gratitude is extremely low, not a concern by the garment.

Filthy Cecas can't even provide enough jobs for their own kind, and yet the pappies say they are here to create more jobs for fucktard sinkies. 65% idiots just love to masturbate to their seductive lies.

US economy shaky now because ceca deported or mistreated.

If I recall, there is some kind of very strict criteria before you can be classified as part of unemployment figures.

From ChatGPT

In Singapore’s official labour statistics, a person is classified as unemployed if they satisfy all of the following criteria:
  1. Aged 15 years or over.
  2. Not working during the reference period (i.e. they are neither in salaried employment nor self-employed).
  3. Actively looking for work.
  4. Available to start work (i.e. able to take up a job, not unavailable).
Thus “unemployed persons” are those who are not working but are both seeking work and available to work.
govt dun care if u r part time or full time phv, even if u drive one day a week, they will put u under self-employed

PM Modi prayed for a naïve and clueless foreign govt to invest in India and open their doors to absorb unemployed and underemployed Indian PMEs through CECA. God gave Modi the PAP!

Fake news….there is no unemployment in SG & Australia is not in Asia