• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat CECA foreign trash complain no seats on SG MRT (can anyone pls address her complain?)

https://www.threads.com/@sathammai_...qjIDgesRPWiQRNVpgBdS5JN8lmTD2hQx-BK6NJ&slof=1

IMG_1616.jpeg

Kena fuck in comments section but still wanna argue. But notice how she didn’t reflect on her own country’s transportation system.

IMG_1617.jpeg

She argued “I merely trying to give some suggestions”, but I didn’t see any. She only complained that discounted pricing at earlier time doesn’t work and COE is getting more expensive.

She didn’t reflect and think…wait a minute, the train is so crowded because of job stealing foreigners like myself coming into Singapore! Lol

She argued “I merely trying to give some suggestions”, but I didn’t see any. She onlyl1 complained that discounted pricing at earlier time doesn’t work and COE is getting more expensive.

She didn’t reflect and think…wait a minute, the train is so crowded because of job stealing foreigners like myself coming into Singapore! Lol
She is contributing to The economy and balance racial demographics

Gahmen say cannot anyhow say negatively about CECA but it’s ok for CECA to condemn SG

Once become NC, then can realise the dense population with the like of her.
If not happy, they can still go back to India unlike lower income sinkies that got nowhere to run.

There will be plenty of seats once all your fellow countrymen return home ... :o-o: