• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

CECA couple in America told to get the fuck back to India.

You can't do it in Sinkapore, as there is CECA agreement to protect CECA Indians here.

Sinki experience the Huat Kah Liao Swiss Standard of Living as Good Hands delivered Good Results

If Ramesh balik Kampong, who will order Grab Food, who will pay $120k for COE and pay $7k for condo rental or bank mortgage?

Many many samsters has been benefited by Good Hands Wealth Twickling Down effect
1. ATAs Bro who own satik condo appreciate good asset prices hike due to strong rental or sale demand for ATAS FT

2. Hardlanders can part time Grab to work as food delivery or some do security guard

If CECA left in doves, who need grab Food or security guards? Then ATAs Condo no rental, how???

Understand?

But there is no protection against me piaking and creampie-ing the CECA Bus....
My senior scout once told moi….CECA Chiobu love Cina XXRs deep deep in their heart…爱你在心,全身嘴开开

Any Ahpunehneh Chiobu version??

65% string believe they 为国为民

Why u say like that?
These 65%, pretty sure 80% are not true blue singaporeans and the other 20% are most likely dying boomers want to sabo own countrymen further or retarded Singapoeans naive to think the white dogs actually cared about own true blue citizens

Many many Jiuhu cosplayers and CECA converts

Smelly ah nehs are now trying to stir shit in Texas, of all places in the USA. :rolleyes:

CECA are good talents that help AMdK VIPs to resolve some “inconvenience” mah

They are very dependable and work hard for good leesult