this boy need to keep his mouth shut
Can we have our CPF back at 55????
There has never been any law that saw you cannot get your CPF back at 55 as long as you meet the criteria.
![]()
If you die younger, you can get everything back before the age of 55.
Otherwise, work until you die.![]()
Kotek lah... you think nowadays corruption is passing hard cash or transmitting money into the other person's bank account ah? LolThe PAP has always been upright and honest. Till today, no oppie has dared to openly call the PAP corrupt because they have no evidence of systematic corruption. Most international agencies also agree that Singapore ranks amongst the highest in the world for incorruptibility and transparency.
Kotek lah... you think nowadays corruption is passing hard cash or transmitting money into the other person's bank account ah? Lol![]()
LolCorruption has always been passing hard cash into other people's bank accounts or giving them suitcases of money. Just look at our neighbouring countries. Most of their politicians have bags of cash stashed at home.
CCS is a lanjiao lang because he has a lanjiao bin always kong lanjiao wei full of lanjiao idea