Serious CCS gives brilliant advice to business leaders...OMG!

The Covid-19 situation is forcing businesses to think even harder about diversification — from making sure that their supply of labour comes from different countries, to housing their foreign workers in different dormitories, said Trade and Industry Minister Chan Chun Sing.

His comments came after a two-hour dialogue with about 25 corporate leaders in Singapore on Friday (Feb 14), where they aired their concerns about the impact that the virus has had on their businesses.
Read more at https://www.todayonline.com/singapo...er-diversifying-their-supply-chains-chan-chun
KNN this meeting sounds rike emergency discussion about their dai cha fan 大茶饭 with ccs as the wa see yarn 话事人 KNN

@ginfreely can offer free mask after paying for her blowjob.

Usually RM5.
Now she can charge RM25 for blowjob with a free mask scented with her cheebye fumes.

Supplies of labour to come from different countries? Is he fucking serious? Singapore has no free supply of fit and talented Singaporeans labour?

KNN, this paper general disregard Singaporeans National Service men. I would spit on him first, if he wanted to lead me into battle with him as front line defense force. Ask him to go outsource our national service to labour from different countries then.

LOL this clown loves to give advice on business as if he was some guru. However he is merely a career soldier who has not even seen one day of war. :rolleyes::biggrin:

But but but did you see the audience listening to him intently? He has to be good no?

CCS = Captain Obvious

HSK = blur fuck

LHL = kiabor narcissist

That's all you need to know.

He is very good. :biggrin:

kKrNh.gif

But but but did you see the audience listening to him intently? He has to be good no?

The larger contractors must not withhold payment from the smaller contractors, otherwise it will impact the entire ecosystem negatively,” he said

CB, know how to say, return CPF LAH!

An ex-army general teaching business leaders how to do business ? ROFL...

Army scholar teaching business man to be business man? Only the PAP plp grass root leaders find it inspirational.

Or else I don't see my logic why you should waste time talking to him.

Supplies of labour to come from different countries? Is he fucking serious? Singapore has no free supply of fit and talented Singaporeans labour?

KNN, this paper general disregard Singaporeans National Service men. I would spit on him first, if he wanted to lead me into battle with him as front line defense force. Ask him to go outsource our national service to labour from different countries then.

Yeah
Fuck his mother. Hope his daughter’s small cheebye get gangraped by a group of bangala.

diversify as in importing ebola from africa, zika from south america, covid and sars from china, and mers from middle east. and of course ceca and antibiotic resistance from india.

The only war he has seen is probably Star Wars....in the cinemas.

He has a what the Cantonese call a "huk yun chang" (encourage despicable look) face. You cannot help
but feel that this guy is fake, and double confirmed when he speaks to you with that condescending
look. Unelectable look.

He and Lawrence Wong about the same kind of irritating look.

The audience lapped it up like some business guru dishing out clever advice. Brilliant PM-in- waiting (wait long long)!:rolleyes::biggrin: