• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

CCB...now ch 8 and ch U all dat puacheebye kia Mark Lee program...fuck!

BusNo64

chowcheebye....ch 8 now showing program hosted by dat puacheebye kia mark lee...switch to ch U also another program hoted by puacheebyekia mark lee....KNN damn fucking tulan switch off my TV.....play DVD for my mom to watch....even my parents also say why showing Mark lee...he is a damn lousy host....they also hate watching him...KNNPCCB mediacorp ppl r u reading this...:mad::oIo:...stop showing dat cheebyekia mark lee....put in in okto channel lah...:mad:

Add another Cheebyeface.....Gurmit Singh....singapore is talentless

over-rated;over-paid;over-the-top & over-exposed! This about sums up the dearth of talent. Charge us TV licence fees some more. Damn tulan.:mad:

chowcheebye....ch 8 now showing program hosted by dat puacheebye kia mark lee...switch to ch U also another program hoted by puacheebyekia mark lee....KNN damn fucking tulan switch off my TV.....play DVD for my mom to watch....even my parents also say why showing Mark lee...he is a damn lousy host....they also hate watching him...KNNPCCB mediacorp ppl r u reading this...:mad::oIo:...stop showing dat cheebyekia mark lee....put in in okto channel lah...:mad:

[COLOR="_______"]Aiyo, whether you watch or don't watch, IRAS has already send out TV licence to all Singapore households. You either pay up or go to jail. I am now worried about those poor old folks who might not be able to pay that $100+ TV licence. Frankly, it is a waste of people money. $100 can buy lots of christmas goodies but paying for lousy mediacorpse programes is an insult to Singaporeans.[/COLOR]

Mark's Chinese standard is not even 'O' level and despite being in the entertainment line for so many years, he has made no effort to improve.

With his appalling Chinese standard, he was a national disgrace when he appeared in some Taiwanese variety show some years ago.

actually his standard of spoken mandarin HAS improved over the years. just watch him in one of the comedy night reruns. back then his mandarin vocab was damn hopeless plus that hokkien accent...

Add another Cheebyeface.....Gurmit Singh....singapore is talentless

vomit singh is the worse but he's let off easier cos he isn't really chinese and you know in this racist country they specifically come down hard on the chinese actors or hosts.

I should celebrate my 10 year anniversary for not watching any of the mediacok show.

Back to topic, this shipwreck face Mark tot he's a pro on food & home deco really a humiliation to the respective industry.
Another loser to note is the hot temper Quan. Her crocodile tears shed on those charity shows vanished when ppl know she can dismantled a taxi without any tools.

vomit singh is the worse but he's let off easier cos he isn't really chinese and you know in this racist country they specifically come down hard on the chinese actors or hosts.

Back when Chua Chu Kang was popular, I cannot understand why. A bayi singh masquearding like a typical Chinese contractor smacks of unoriginality and does no justice to what a typical Chinese contractor acts. A typically funny Chinese contractor would spew hokkien vulgarities and speaks with a distinct singlish that the bayi cannot replicate accurately.

vomit singh is a bloody bugger whom is an opportunist typical of his kind.

Despite the fact that this asshole is half chinese and half bayi guess which side of the fence he's on and which side he looks down on? That is unless he's able to make use of the other side to get famous and guess which side has made him famous? The chinese side of course from PCK to appearing in a few chinese dramas. The bugger even got to attend the golden horse awards walking in front of fann wong cos fann is a whore that allows a non chinese to behave like that. Don't ever expect her to allow a pure chinese male to do that to her. Anyway vomit singh is attending a chinese awards ceremony and he even proudly tells the host he's not chinese despite being half chinese. and that he cannot speak mandarin. The host then graciously speaks to him in english. Do you think a non malay can attend a malay awards ceremony for eg and tell the malay host he cannot speak malay but then speak to him in english?

Anyway vomit is half chinese but cannot speak mandarin so i guess his mum didn't teach him anything from her heritage. Yet why isn't this bugger doing any sikh shows or at least hanging out with the singhs talking punjabi? The sikhs probably don't even see him as one of them since he's only half a bayi so this bugger has to go back to the chinese community make use of them with his clown antics and speaking broken mandarin and at the end of the day still spit in their face and claims he cannot speak the language but still wants to act in chinese shows and movies.

Now that they stop collecting TV license fee does it mean that you will get shitty programmes? Btw it's programme not program. :eek:

<iframe title="YouTube video player" width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/CBWnv0DBkUI" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Mark Lee chao ah beng to the max here.....

Now that they stop collecting TV license fee does it mean that you will get shitty programmes? Btw it's programme not program. :eek:

After the election they will implement a pay as you watch programs on top of the free to air, where you can choose not to surf those channels. You want some quality programs - PAY.

But in SINgapore we PAY to get not value for money things...for the consumers is at a mercy to oligopolist, monopolist...and stuffitdown your throat issit!!:rolleyes:

Why watch tv? Just watch Netflix through a VPN or download from torrent. Why bother watching junk like Auntie Zoe and Vomit Singh?

After the election they will implement a pay as you watch programs on top of the free to air, where you can choose not to surf those channels. You want some quality programs - PAY.

But in SINgapore we PAY to get not value for money things...for the consumers is at a mercy to oligopolist, monopolist...and stuffitdown your throat issit!!:rolleyes:

Yes, $300 million is a hugh income for the government to forgo. The will not abolish it for nothing.

Hehe remember the golden rule - if PAPee dogs give you $1, they will take back $10!