• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

CBD—Can ! Be ! Done ! Oppo parties pls read !

Tiu Kwang Yew

Sure or not , can be done ? Wages for Sinkaporeans can be increased ?

Last GE, economy supermaned up to 15%, and also accompanied with an apology, mind you, it is a political apology ---Sorry !

Look at what happens now ! Wages are about increasing productivity , you hear the primate ! Hahahahaha…….and a zorro beat the drum ---can be done ! These are monkeys or primates ?

NS conscripts not productive ? Their wages higher than any FT cleaner ?
These sons must protect Sinkapore with their lives, ministers are paid hundreds of thousands per month, where is the divine justice ? Heaven got eyes ?

What affects wages for low and middle income sinkaporeans ?

Of course it is the cost of doing business right !
And 1 in 3 no good number, 1 in 2 good number right !

CPF is a tax right, so what your kids see big figure, if HDB houses price is high, 200k is also nothing !
Sin Money is small in sinkapore but big overseas , so you see the cheap FT policy means ?

You care about Increasing wages for locals can chase away investors, what about sinkaporeans struggling to pay high HDB price and high cost of living?

Of course if sinkaporeans want wages to increase, FT workers also want , chaotic right !
One ringgit is 2.5 sin dollars, 1k sin dollar is 30k pesos, and etc ……………Ft workers oredi benefitting from sinkapore FT policy and the current office holders are happy to satisfy the investors, taxes and fees are ringing the cashiers at ivory towers non-stop , so who fuck care a damn! productivity again right !
What do sinkaporeans get ? shake head !

Like COV and COE, they created the problems, and now they are trying to solve the problems………….too late, it is do or die………up also die , down also die ! Wayang only causes more suffering !

Oppo parties must understand that problems and monsters are created by the majority voters giving long-suffering mandate to PAP !
PAP did no wrong, they just do it becos they have the mandate !

Many people say Ah Fook never change and said sorry for fun, well this is politics to Ah Fook right !

Oppo parties must now engage the voters if they want to win votes !

The majority voters vote for PAP, if PAP makes mistakes and Oppo parties hatam the PAP, this will not do everybody good becos the voters will think that oppo parties help them screw PAP but at the polls, they still vote for PAP ! You understand ?

If you oppo parties continue to screw PAP for the majority voters , you cannot win votes !

We come online to keep reminding the Oppo parties that there is no secret of winning votes !

Just dare to speak up to the people , bring wisdom to them, you win votes !

Look at the past , PAP was Oppo party, they won becos they engage the people ! They said things voters sweated inside them !
PAP is like a big factory manager, no more like before !

Oppo parties, please do the right thing , PAP must be removed next GE before it destroys lives of sinkaporeans , this is a very serious matter !

Politics in Sinkapore is about how you oppo communicate with all the voters and how you knock their heads with big nails !

You know---CBD, Can Be Done !!!!!

God help you help sinkapore !

Man in the streets

The concept of Oppo parties engaging the voters actually is the right thing to do.

Fighting PAP gets nothing but educating the voters can win voters !

Voters give mandate, whoever gets the mandate, be office bearers.

Next GE 2016, Oppo parties should contest this way ---it's about Oppo and voters !

it is true that if Oppo parties have the courage to wake up the voters, PAP will fall !

It's up to the Oppo parties whether they want seats in the parliament or shits from PAP.

be nice to voters is one thing, be honest and being frank to them is another .

Think about it, last GE, if the old one did not come up and engage the voters, there would be at least 3 GRCs under Workers Party now.

This guy has the salient points, fighting PAP the old way does not work anymore.

The responsibility lies with the voters, the cost of living spirals like nobody business with depressed wages and unbridled FT policy is the effect of the mandate !

Quite true, the cause is the voters.
Get them, PAP will be kicked out........just another 10% !

scaredstiff

In certain households, can be done is a dirty word!!! What they want to hear is can't be done, incompetence, mediocrity and sheer inertia.