The air quality is damn bad now, machiam chau tar.Nice
I wanted ti buy this to disturb aunties at event hall , very noisy exercises

The air quality is damn bad now, machiam chau tar.Nice
I wanted ti buy this to disturb aunties at event hall , very noisy exercises

The JBL speaker does not signal that he is an audiophile, but more likely a Jo Bo Lan.Is the uncle an audiophile guru using JBL speaker?
These people lack self awareness. Many of them around. Wait till you meet one who blast his own singing on such 大喇叭The JBL speaker does not signal that he is a audiophile, but more likely a Jo Bo Lan.

Retired boomers love to take up space at public libraries to enjoy the aircon and read newspapers for free. However, they spend the rest of their time there napping at the comfortable sofas, depriving others of a seat. Thankfully, that is 1 place that boomers do not turn up the volume of their mobile phones.yea wait till you encounter eating outside and boomer just sit down on your table without even asking you (I mean it's basic manners) and starts watching his fucking boomer videos and music loudly on his phone... it's pretty obvious he is trying to find trouble and he knows you can't do anything to him..... CB toxic boomers...
JBL describes our PAP ministers; the only difference is that they get paid between $1 million to $2.2 million annually to JBL.The JBL speaker does not signal that he is an audiophile, but more likely a Jo Bo Lan.
An old couple in Malaysia wanted everyone to appreciate their love making at a public cemetery, and were filmed doing exactly that!They want everyone to appreciate their music?
Topup abit and go MacNow at the hawker center.
U should hijack his BT connection and broadcast some good education documentary mahAlamak ... you should lean forward and ask him : "Uncle, pak zham buay ? pak zham buay ?"![]()

U broadcast some good documentary clip for Uncker to listen and ease his loneliness lahCB uncle chope table and play pioneer songs on JBL speakers is a common scene in local hawker centers ... nobody dare to say anything or end up kenna Forked by CB uncle and the surrounding watchers accusing "bully elderly" .... so better move to the other end of the hawker center to avoid these CB uncles.![]()
Pass him ear buds and an X-rated movie to keep him engaged for the next 1-2 hours.U broadcast some good documentary clip for Uncker to listen and ease his loneliness lah
Maybe blood pressure can shoot to moon?Pass him ear buds and an X-rated movie to keep him engaged for the next 1-2 hours.
Baby better sleep so no disturbances mahLibrarians have been instructed to remind old farts that sleeping in the library is prohibited. However, 1 overzealous and clueless staff once told a young mother to wake her sleeping baby at Jurong East Library or both of them would have to leave. I almost gave that librarian a piece of my mind.
The librarian would have beaten you into a puppy:Librarians have been instructed to remind old farts that sleeping in the library is prohibited. However, 1 overzealous and clueless staff once told a young mother to wake her sleeping baby at Jurong East Library or both of them would have to leave. I almost gave that librarian a piece of my mind.