• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

CB uncle chope table and play pioneer songs on JBL speakers

That's why if you are high SES, you don't mind paying a premium, or a fee (ticket) for admission into places.

You keep out the riff-raffs like this. Same for the Banglas, the cripples etc.

That means you pay for them to get lost. :biggrin:

I have come across seniors (especially women) watching Chinese dramas on their mobile phones with the volume set really loud at parks during their evening walks. Are they hellbent on others listening to what they are watching? Haven't they heard of ear buds?

Is the uncle an audiophile guru using JBL speaker?
1774185345172.png

I have come across seniors (especially women) watching Chinese dramas on their mobile phones with the volume set really loud at parks during their evening walks. Are they hellbent on others listening to what they are watching? Haven't they heard of ear buds?
They feel insecure and need something to divert their attention from the passerby.

I notice the same behaviour at clinic and hospital waiting areas. Certain boomers will be listening to music or watch videos with the volume turned up high, oblivious to others around them.

It’s their way of retreating into their own world. Insecurity makes them largely indifferent to those around them.

yea wait till you encounter eating outside and boomer just sit down on your table without even asking you (I mean it's basic manners) and starts watching his fucking boomer videos and music loudly on his phone... it's pretty obvious he is trying to find trouble and he knows you can't do anything to him..... CB toxic boomers...
Alamak ... you should lean forward and ask him : "Uncle, pak zham buay ? pak zham buay ?" :laugh:

remind of the past where those street dancer carried a huge potable cassette deck; formed a circle and starts dancing in the middle with volume to the max