CB Leong Sam loves playing infractions in this forum

http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?t=81910

I just replied 1 paragraph of word kenna infraction by him for "Quoting huge chunks of message"?

Knn the TS mentioned 2 issues, I just quoting 1 issue and replied it, but tio infracted? you siao si bor? :oIo::oIo::oIo:

Please lah. Leongsam is quite a hands off moderator. His almost one and only peeve is quoting large chunks of message.

He must be seen acting busy mah to upkeep the integrity of this forum. :p

To be fair, the board has seen less mindless inflactions liao. :rolleyes:

http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?t=81910

I just replied 1 paragraph of word kenna infraction by him for "Quoting huge chunks of message"?

Knn the TS mentioned 2 issues, I just quoting 1 issue and replied it, but tio infracted? you siao si bor? :oIo::oIo::oIo:

This is a negative forum, that is why there is a feature call infraction.

In a positive forum, they have a feature that *thank* people instead of infracting people.

if theres a rewards ( ups ) there also must have punishment ( infraction ) ...fair and square . ;)

Nobody thanks anyone in Singapore. All they do is curse and back stab. The forum caters to this need.

walao..pondon ahneh .u just got out from changi hotel today arh? :rolleyes: so long neber see u...first post onli i see u kpkb....last time kpkb abt slow internet...now kpkb abt sam...next u will kpkb cannot sell ur fake rolex watch... :D:oIo:

Shut the fuck up lah bor lampa kia, did you see your mother cry because she got such a fuck up son or not? LOL :D:D:D