• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Caution: Leegime is now at Last Stage of Terminal Cancer

Bigfuck

Leegime has run out of the non-violent cards, and the tumours are showing all over. Singaporeans have been compromised in health, intellectual and cultural development, freedoms, housing, social and retirement security, fertility - you name it and you all know it. Leegime is in the final stage of desperation. Violence and gangsterism and everything hong kong and israeli is on the table. Look after yourselves. Foreign powers are watching intently to enjoy exploitation of Singapore - Leegime is no concern to them. BTW, MRT will breakdown like never seen before. The system is that compromised. Some of the accolades sung about our worldclass infrastructure will also breakdown. There is no 99 year warranty. Those involved have either prepared their escape routes or those for their children. Just watch. It is coming. There will be more noise by Leegime for their exit strategy but citizens prepare for yourselves and your safety against the evils of Leegime.

Prometheus888

Everything falls apart?

i dont think so....so many people would have been tainted in one way or the other that it will not be likely for any massive insurrection to be mounted. what will happen is that life will just go on....everyone acts blour and condemns the past

Dreamer1

Everything falls apart?

i dont think so....so many people would have been tainted in one way or the other that it will not be likely for any massive insurrection to be mounted. what will happen is that life will just go on....everyone acts blour and condemns the past
I think Bro Bigfuck is right!

It's about bargaining power and how you adjust your mentality and circumstances to have more.

Don't be afraid, mai kiasu, kiasee, kiabor, kiaboh, kiachenghu, and you will be all right.

Brudders, all these have been circulating since I was a little boy....PAP got terminal cancer liao.Prepare to jump ship. Prepare to move out....Old Kopi is now so old and PAP is still UNO UNO UNO !!!

So things go berserk and amok may not come true lah. Yes, there will be changes and some upheavals, but Singapore will not fall apart....We will survie....

Leegime has run out of the non-violent cards, and the tumours are showing all over. Singaporeans have been compromised in health, intellectual and cultural development, freedoms, housing, social and retirement security, fertility - you name it and you all know it. Leegime is in the final stage of desperation. Violence and gangsterism and everything hong kong and israeli is on the table. Look after yourselves. Foreign powers are watching intently to enjoy exploitation of Singapore - Leegime is no concern to them. BTW, MRT will breakdown like never seen before. The system is that compromised. Some of the accolades sung about our worldclass infrastructure will also breakdown. There is no 99 year warranty. Those involved have either prepared their escape routes or those for their children. Just watch. It is coming. There will be more noise by Leegime for their exit strategy but citizens prepare for yourselves and your safety against the evils of Leegime.

Yah, we have long been invaded. Pinoy will go on killing spree, Ah neh will distort all our computer networks, PRCs will cripple our transport systems, we no longer own our vital national assets like utilities, our NS boys are dying from training. Singapore can easily be conquered without any weapon. PAP agenda is achieved before the old fart go under. Singapore must be saved before PAP makes war against Singaporeans sooner than later.

hairylee

This is the consequences of ruling with a iron hand.
Western observers has in the past warn that our system will die with him (old fart).
In the past he never allow the system to work itself out, let things take its course and step in only when necessary.
Everything is controlled with a iron hand.

Sideswipe

PAP uninterrupted rule are too long already. think only the Communist Party of China has outlasted PAP in uninterrupted rule of a country.

Singaporeans not sian? every election PAP win, every government PAP. should have something new, give other political parties and people a chance to take care of the country and us.

PAP uninterrupted rule are too long already. think only the Communist Party of China has outlasted PAP in uninterrupted rule of a country.

Singaporeans not sian? every election PAP win, every government PAP. should have something new, give other political parties and people a chance to take care of the country and us.

Why change a winning formula? :confused: Why try another stall? :confused: Why risk the possibility of dysentery?

HTOLAS

The Institutional Revolutionary Party (PRI) of Mexico had continuously been in power for 71 years before they were defeated in, I think, 2000. They share some of the characteristics of the PAPzis, including having been a member of Socialist International (SI). Looking at the state the PRI left Mexico, I'm pessimistic.

loneshark

The Institutional Revolutionary Party (PRI) of Mexico had continuously been in power for 71 years before they were defeated in, I think, 2000. They share some of the characteristics of the PAPzis, including having been a member of Socialist International (SI). Looking at the state the PRI left Mexico, I'm pessimistic.

Good that you mentioned PRI. There are parallels, and it makes an interesting comparison. Leads us to wonder if they are going to learn those last few dirty tricks.

HTOLAS

Absolutely, and this is the reason why we need to have a system whereby other people can step in without violence when that fall happens.

That's also what the WP has been telling the people of Singapore all this while. They admit that they are not perfect and need to practice of parliamentary politics, so that when the PAPzis drop the ball, WP would have had the experience and practice to catch it.

Nothing lasts forever.
All dynasties and empires will come crumbling one day.

hairylee

Absolutely, and this is the reason why we need to have a system whereby other people can step in without violence when that fall happens.

That's also what the WP has been telling the people of Singapore all this while. They admit that they are not perfect and need to practice of parliamentary politics, so that when the PAPzis drop the ball, WP would have had the experience and practice to catch it.

The economic power of this land is in the hands of LKY and cronies. Do you think these cronies will give up their priviedges?
They will run this country to the ground, if they have to, to keep their money and priviedges.