Caught with pants down - AhMeng is a Bangla shitskin!

Plenty of sinkies hang about lucky plaza for a chance to "up" a maid. There's a thread in the other forum that has been going for years on this subject.

Only loser do this.

clearly ah meng n krafty is doing this

See ah meng's pictures also posted on other forum

http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/e...-species-can-you-spot-these-pics-4900690.html

What is most important is you first see them on Sammyboy! :D

Long Live Leongsam!

Also got Krafty pic. :D

Please dun associate me with that retarded Wu liao good for nothing taxi driver :oIo:

Before i fire a few nukes at u, u better stop ok! :oIo:

I always knew this ah meng likes getting his dick sucked by pinoy maids.

What is most important is you first see them on Sammyboy! :D

Long Live Leongsam!

I remembered once someone in HWZ also posted all those moneylenders photos I took in Clementi. Real hijack I must say.

If the pinoy maid soothes the bangla and piques his interest, what's the problem? :o:D

Finally we now know AhMeng is a Bangla shitskin, knn early Sinday morning already go Lucky Plaza for the hunt for pinoy maids

I remembered once someone in HWZ also posted all those moneylenders photos I took in Clementi. Real hijack I must say.

You can actually demand a takedown or a fee. Give it a go. Send the guys a Lawyers letter preferably with a Drew and Napier letterhead.

Plenty of sinkies hang about lucky plaza for a chance to "up" a maid. There's a thread in the other forum that has been going for years on this subject.

The other forum? Which one? :p

You can actually demand a takedown or a fee. Give it a go. Send the guys a Lawyers letter preferably with a Drew and Napier letterhead.

Thanks for the suggestion but I got better things to do in LOS than to quarrel with a bunch of gays in that gay forum.

The other forum? Which one? :p

HWZ la