have not activate my clones for the No camp leh![]()
Neither have i....
have not activate my clones for the No camp leh![]()
but the interesting one was it move from 5 to 30 in a matter of half an hour...wonder who was the YES Ib gang...Neither have i....
GRC may not be a bad thing... one die means everyone dies. See the George Yeo team of Aljunied GRC.![]()
You reap what you sow. To dismantle or not to dismantle? To dismantle means SMC defeat only die one by one. To keep GRC means huge loss of one anchor Minister and his gang and mass entry of Parliament by oppo parties. A real headache for LHL as the ground is no longer sweet, no more pau chiak.
The inventor of GRC is now thinking of a way out to save pappies.
You reap what you sow. To dismantle or not to dismantle?
bwahahahahahahaa... GRC or SMC, the domino effect had already taken place.
Opposition organise CNY Pasar Malam for Sinkee residents kena summons. Chow PEE Noys organise Independent Day, Pinky say Sinkees disgraceful.
Sinkees, Song Boh?
60% say Sibeh Song!! Song Wai Wai!
Very unfair and bias indeed, must vote away the most useless prime minister. He is the one responsible for the mess.
LHL is the most honourable gentleman ... stop insulting him.
hahahha...now 42 votes....more IB clones voting to rescue PAP from embarrassment
PS : I have not used my multitude of clones yet
Comeon Fellow IBs! VOTE YES!
I am giving him job appraisal as voter, not insulting him. Proven in the last ten years the masses did not benefit with sky high property and car price now.
You did not make money from it. So you blame PAP. Blame Yourselves!
I did have some gain in terms of higher rental but I rather my rental fall and the house price drop so that we can afford the properties and car in Spore.
People like you deserve no sympathies.
You have GREED ALL WRITTEN OVER YOUR HEAD! :oIo:
I checked the "no" votes and there are more clone votes than there are for the "yes" vote. What a bunch of losers these oppo IB are. They know they can't win the election in the real world so the stuff the ballot box with bogus votes at sammyboy.com instead.