• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cassandra is the type of SQ girl I like. Got sweet and innocent look. 可以吗?

How about this Cassandra?

View attachment 235024
her mouth and her body has always been the most sexiest part when our young NS men flap flap thinking of her back in the 80s ... :whistling:
she is chio back then because she don't look chinese at all and look more like malay. Alot of chinese sinkiebus got the slanted eyes, flat nose and BBFA look..... very undesirable...

Mai hiam buay pai lah. But she is still a SQ girl. Once any woman become a cabin crew, she is essentially broken and a Lok Kway.

So this is type is only good for creampie sessions, FWBs, FBs or mistress, pump and dump.:wink: