• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Casino warriors keluar baris!!!!

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)
2.classic,silver.gold and platinium same same lah.
in 2007 a mr so n so follow me to genting,on seeing that i had a platinium card,he ask me how can he upgrade to one like mine..fyi genting love upgraders<sign>.oh boy here we go again..i told him its as easy as abc,just bet big lor the manager will mark you then wait for your letter box lor...this idiot precisely did that..he only know blackjack and went ir room,play blackjack take up 1 table rm$1k per box total rm$7k..he told me by playing these system he is able to control n count the cards and is in a favourable position to make banker go bust...hmmmm looks like another mit student to me..few mths later he call me up sounding very excitely,he had receive a letter from genting.."congrats mr so n so you kena upgrade liao'.in mid 2009 he sold his season park condo downgrade to 3rm ang mo kio and from bmw to kia picanto.
Warning bro,be very CONTEND with what you have..remember cash out when you are up even if its a $100.dont downgrade to upgrade!

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)
3.a taxi driver friend call me up just after cny season,this guy use to have a factory in defu lane,hard done by the 98 economic crisis..he ask me whether i have been to RWS,i told him yes,he told me he was making money playing roulette..these is what he told me,he told me how he,his brother(also taxi driver)n a taxi buddy each come out $3k to hand the money to this taxi buddy whom he told me had a winning system playing roulette..he sound so happy..now i can understand why there are so many complaint how hard to get a taxi..but hey taxi drivers are their own boss they can do what they like,two of my in laws are taxi drivers too and beside if they want to gamble its their money not mine..i cannot go and tell people not to gamble after kena scolding for nothing,they will surely tell you like this 'its my money not yours so why kaypoh'.anyway this its been a few weeks this friend has not call me for coffee chit chat whenever he pass by my place..i dont know wat happen to him your guess is probaly as good as mine by now..
Warning..bros if any of you had a system winning at RWS i am very happy for you,stick to it..dont be involve in other gambling congrats..for me when i fight with RWS no system involve,just MY MIND must be clear from all worries,ALWAYS BE ON GUARD,DOUBLE DISCIPLINE,DETERMINATION,CASH OUT WHEN WINNING..and yes it is INEVITABLE i will get BEATEN one day,so be it i will not chase after the losses(say if i bring $3k to fight)i will live to fight again when i ready...bro i know a loanshark when i see one and they are lurking at RWS,i can see their fin above the sea at sentosa be afraid be very afraid....

theblackhole

thank you teacher...

gamblers are addicts.they don't cash out when they are winning and high.they want to win some more and get higher...and then they fall very jialat jialat until they have no more reason to live: but gamble and gamble. becomes a hard core addict already.

gambling is an addiction. don't believe, just go and see those addicts on the table.all got the blur blur look.one woman got her balls exposed and not knowing it becasue she was busy placing her chips on the roulette table. singapore women are also addicts. i wonder where they got so much money - they change in thousands!!! and pepper the whole table with $100 chips!!!! maybe they're house players to lure the unwary into playing such reckless games!!! nnb...pay $100 to see all these zoombies!!!

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)
battle station ready!!!..TORPEDO ready to launch.10..9..8..7..6.. target(LJ,AS,LW,RS) sighted off straits of malacca off south china sea...place your bet please which one or two of these cruise ships will be hit and slowly sink to the bottom of the sea,very tense moment indeed for these operator of these ship,two of them are my good friend and they told me it take at least $0.5mil a month to run the ship..i just came out from the crockford club in RWS and saw two operators and their partners gambling in there and oh boy indeed there are HIGH ROLLERS N THEY ARE ALIVE N KICKING IN RWS..uncle sand of MBS in a interview with cna last yesr told the interviewer"believe me the HIGH ROLLERS will come."yes its true from china,indonesia and msia they are here..i spent 4hrs in there and meet my target of $3.2k after 5% commission on banker wish my friends heng heng and bye bye..5..4..3...2...1...0..TORPEDO launch..place your bet please...

just as predicted,asia star(ben city) and royale star will sunk by RWS torpedo with accuracy...just had dinner with a partner of LJ and was told they are now in the mist of raising the white flag(discussing to lease or sell off the ship)..can you imagine no need the americans(MBS) to finish the job,RWS had the dubious honour..i sincerly hope LW will stay strong and prevail because it did bring back memories on my occassional trip there..the last time i was at LW was in oct..i enjoy watching the passing ship,the sea breeze,went up the deck and look at the islands nearby and yes the laughter too when i saw the veteran warriors(uncle and aunty)when they reached the spore immigration,i am amaze at how they clear the obstacle course easily,some crawl under the barrirer,others climb over just to be home first..they certainly are very fit for war..

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)
even RWS headquarters in genting is feeling the heat,i was invited in march 4d3n flight+ limo..april 4d3n toll+petrol all i decline tired of travellig..23rdapril to 24april the 4d3n+limo the RM2Million baccarat tournament..hmmm this looks tempting..in macau starworld email me 4d3n+flight to hk,ferry from airport of course have to deposit HK$ with them..yes it can be felt throughout asia pacific region...

bros,look in the mirror make sure you must be very fit before entering the war zone at RWS n MBS..
1.make sure baby must have milk first,honey must be satisfied,papa n mama got makan and the most important that BULLET is your spare BULLET,dont break your piggy bank please.
2.if you think you are unfit then take a cue from a friend of mine one of the biggest renovation contractor(in you stay in hdb the renovation probaly done by his company) in spore who knows himself(went genting with him few time,very very very unfit)..went to CRU hand over his ID self exclusion.

kelvin

bro,the house edge is very slight only,to me the reason why i love banker is the THIRD CARD rule and that is where the banker had its advantage over the player,base on my experienced playing baccarat,lets say player and banker both had had 4pts and banker had to just shake leg while the player had to nervously draw his card and chances of him getting bust is 60% to 70% or say a player total 4pt and banker 5pt same player have to nervously draw..that bro i the added avantage of banker bet..remember study the chart,use your instinct before placing your bet..double discipline leave when you are up even if its a $100..

very very sad, i tried this method but failed. went 5 times, win around 150 to 200 each time and stop playing. total won est. $750. then 6th trip went, lost control, lost 2k, went ATM to withdraw 2k, lost also. 5 trips win 750. just one lousy trip lost 4k. when u at the table, some spirits control you. ask you to donate to RWS. sob, sob, sob LOST my 2 months salary and bonus.

Unrepented

Just curious, how do you win 150 to 200 each time? What was the baccarat table min limit and commission that you were at it?

very very sad, i tried this method but failed. went 5 times, win around 150 to 200 each time and stop playing. total won est. $750. then 6th trip went, lost control, lost 2k, went ATM to withdraw 2k, lost also. 5 trips win 750. just one lousy trip lost 4k. when u at the table, some spirits control you. ask you to donate to RWS. sob, sob, sob LOST my 2 months salary and bonus.

kelvin

i play 50$ table.
face-up baccarat.
on B6, you get half payment.
no 5% tax on Banker.
sob, sob, sob
$4k down the drain
sob, sob, sob

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)
i play 50$ table.
face-up baccarat.
on B6, you get half payment.
no 5% tax on Banker.
sob, sob, sob
$4k down the drain
sob, sob, sob

alamak,bro..what happen..come on here take my tissue paper white away your sob...big boys dun cry...let me give you a bear hug.
i am now in anxi province in china plucking tea leaves lah cant post much internet here very slow,wait till i come back thurs.
your type of situation i see until dun want to see!

1.you break the rule of engagement with the enemy.you meet one of those beaten days and you never apply immediate action..step on the break lah..but you instead change gear(withdraw atm) then step on accelerator(chase after your losses)go over speed limit end result napshot sure long piak(crash wall).

2.actually initially you are doing quite well i say to you well done,you need to have TURBO CHARGE DISCIPLINE thats all..go into this website www.ildado.com/free_bacarrat.html and sharpen up your skill,they provide you blank bullets to practice..do your maths and look at the beauty of banker bet.

3.i have actually wanted to post regarding the bringing of atm cards to war with the casino cause the last time i was there a friend ask me to sign him in maxim club cause he wanted to withdraw atm up there,he told me the dbs atm outside casino run out of cash!..in the evening before i go back i went to the atm hall to see true or not,yes its true both dbs atm run out of cash.a ah beng boy wanted to draw out cash but couldnt and i kindly told him atm bo looi leow..he gave the atm machine and shout knn..wow make no mistake things are indeed hotting up at RWS!

kelvin

Brother / Teacher,
kam siah that u reply.
this morning, i went find seat. wait and wait.
suddenly one lau-goh leave from Box.9.
i took seat. dealer change money.
i look at time. its 11.55am.
dont know buy banker or player bcos the chart so luan.
so i buy pair pair and tie.
so lucky lay, player 33 pair and banker 6/picture = TIE.
one first hand and i made $$$.
must be lucky to sit at Box.9.
play afew more rounds. collect/change chips, won .
going for massage later after checking Sam's lobang.
Heng Heng to everyone.

hochiminhcity

I am playing oversea, the only barcaratte table is digital, no card deal.
banker pay half.should i bet on banker on the way.
I appreciate your kind advice on the last post.I haave not step into casino for long time till I have spare bullet to shoot.yes double discipline is the key and not to be greedy.
Thank in advance

Unrepented

Hi Bro,

Does the dealer reshuffles the cards in the black box after every hand in a shoe at RWS baccarat table?I see the dealer press the button on the black box after every hand, dont know what is that....

Wish you heng heng everytime:smile:

Brother / Teacher,
kam siah that u reply.
this morning, i went find seat. wait and wait.
suddenly one lau-goh leave from Box.9.
i took seat. dealer change money.
i look at time. its 11.55am.
dont know buy banker or player bcos the chart so luan.
so i buy pair pair and tie.
so lucky lay, player 33 pair and banker 6/picture = TIE.
one first hand and i made $$$.
must be lucky to sit at Box.9.
play afew more rounds. collect/change chips, won .
going for massage later after checking Sam's lobang.
Heng Heng to everyone.

kelvin

Hi Bro,

Does the dealer reshuffles the cards in the black box after every hand in a shoe at RWS baccarat table?I see the dealer press the button on the black box after every hand, dont know what is that....

Wish you heng heng everytime:smile:

Yes, Dealer shuffles cards in black box. It is shuffled by machine, unlike LJ, whereby the dealer shuffles with his hands manually. By shuffling with machine, the random pattern is very much harder to detect. Seems this is one of the factors why it is not easy to win in RWS.

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)
to all bros,this is how i fare in the mth of april at the baccarat table.
+$3.4k
+$400
-rm$8.5k genting
-$3k MBS

yes bros suddenly casino war has become a whole new ball game for us...remember the times in our forum we waited in anticipation for RWS n MBS to open its door in 2009..we would aiya why so long when open why delay..we would RWS n MBS here we cum...now in the blink of an eye they are in our mist...now they are rubbing their hands with glee wait for us to cum...yes since their opening there were 3 dead bodies,cheats went to jail and many casualties unaccounted for...these is so surreal and will be for many many years to come..

Casino War Digest.
1.night of the living dead.
i went to RWS in the wee hours just after the liverpool/west ham match about 5 in the morning..when i reached there i decided to take a walk along the park at RWS for fresh air and what a shock i had there were gamblers literally sleeping all over the park,some walking aimlessly..these are addicts who miss the last bus home..i cant tell whether they are dead or alive..in the casino too gamblers were sleeping and snoring on the couch and chair..one gambler was sleeping while playing and have to waken by the manager..yes it is the night of the living dead..

2.unseen enemy.
make no mistake these unseen enemies is very real and they are playing havoc in our mind at the war zone..how many times at the table games they were creep into your mind and tell you aiya bro your chips not high enough only only four storey make it higher la the more the merrier as high as UOB plaza and aplly glue onto your seat..or they one last shot which never end at all...yes it is very hard to fight with an enemy you cant see..be afraid very afraid..

3.full pledge warrior.
i met a old friend the one who sold his shopping centre,now bet very smal $300 to $1k alot of diferrent from $100k in the 90s...as i walk in the war zone he just came out and i ask him you going back erh and he reply ya going back...and..
2hrs later i saw him at the baccarat table and ask him aye i thought you went back,he reply yes i went back to bathe and come back to war...SAF would be proud to have a soldier like him very on the ball..
3.psychological warfare.
ask you to study hard you dont want!
yes tat is the remark this ah pek shouted at the young dealer who look at the ah pek with disdain who had a hard time counting the winning this ah pek won..an aunty chided him for scolding the young man saying if you scolde him very swey and he will curse at us and aunty told the young dealer dun worry i sayang you..mind games...

4.money to burn.
the biggest bettor is a msian guy very popular in the footbaling world..betting $300k a hand in the vip,,this is the group that went to macau and lost hk$20mil..his accountant a friend of mine told me in 2006 during the world cup and other matches their company make rm$400mil and he as a small shareholder make rm20mil..they have a license internet sportsbetting in europe in part i have contribute to that rm400mil..
a horseowner friend of mine lost s$1mil from day one..he and his oc baccarat diferent table somemore double trouble $30 to $50k a hand..

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)
Casino War digest.
1.boiling point..hit the roof
my fatty friend was ban from entering the RWS vip club for slapping a bitch while playing baccarat..he was losing and accuse the bitch(her husband own a popular ktv nightclub in havelock road)of being loud and soft voice at the table thus bringing him bad luck..
a redhill ah beng friend was also ban from for fighting at the blackjack table..it goes like this.. they were winning at the blackjack table and there was a empty last seat when a stranger came and take up the seat..they kindly told him dont be like tat la..tumpang us la we are on a roll dont disrupt the flow..the man reply why cannot this casino does not belong to you..and true enough their winning chips all fly back into the float..ah beng was so very hot and went straight and punch the man and a fight ensue...yes bros a us$6bil resort turn into a fight club..

2.winners are grinners.. the goose that lay the golden eggs.
if you are at the maxim club in the evening..these two man at the baccarat standout both differrent table,own supporter..these two have a knack of getting winning cards,they are call good drivers but i call them the goose that lay the golden eggs..everytime after all gamblers have receive their winning these golden goose will 1..2..3..ask all the winners to shout in unison huat aahhh...

3.red shirt or yellow shirt..
this friend of my stay in marine parade a gov rented hdb..in the 90s we use to go bukit tmah turf club to play horses..i call him ah orr..he is very very anti pap anti gov..when you see someone wearing a red shirt in marine parade thats him(he forgot everytime hdb want to possess back his rented flat,his mp appeal on his behalf)too bad he cant vote because his grc always walkover..when pm lee announce casino to be open in spore he was seehting with anger..he hate gambling of all form it has ruin him and his family..and ladies and gentleman i am at a loss for words.. i went to MBS on wed and there he was welcoming local gamblers and tourist checking their id and passport and say welcome to MBS...

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)
Casino War Digest.
1.nice legs.
to all single bros..married bros hands off...there are alot of office gals the 9 to 5 tpye on friday evening.super sexy nice legs waiting to be hook,single bros why not try your luck for $100 who knows maybe you might net a fish for life..but if you net a piranha dont blame me ok..halo i net my present fish at the gambling table ok..

2.god of gambler/baccarat champ.
i was base in KL from 99 to 02,if you go to genting in the late 90s you will notice a yellow mazda coupe parking outside the casino,it belong to a KL guy call chong and when i ask my KL friend why this chong so well known to all..my friend explain to me that he is call the god of gambler in genting..he make a million at the baccarat table from nothing he breathe,eat n sleep in genting..hmmm..last sept i was in genting ir room playing baccarat and was on a roll everytime when i squeeze my card someone behind me cheer me on for a good card and when i turn and look at him holy mama mia its chong the god of gambler cheering me on..as i stop playing and went to cash out my winning of rm$12k..i heard someone calling me tai lo..its the god of gambler he ask me for some money to help him get by and i gave him a rm500 chip ask him to stop gambling and he say ok and i pray so..the god of gambler

a hongkie friend of mine use to be a chef at crystal jade at cairnhill hotel..in 2002 he shift to KL and open 2 restaurant one in jln ampang and the other at gohtong jaya halfway genting..his restaurant is call chef leong sharkfin any bros have eaten at this place before during 02 to 05? i call him leong sifu and in 2003 he crown the baccarat champ in the genting baccarat tournament winning grand prize rm$300k..in 2005 i went to jln ampang wanting to have dinner at his restaurant,went there and all kena padlocked..one day went to jln imbi for dim sum when i saw his ex manager working there..she told me in cantonese leong sifu chow lor liao(run road)never pay us salary lost all his money in genting..god of gambler only happen in movies remember tat....

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)
to all baccarat bros,i want to emphasize the important of looking at the scorecard before placing your bet,that scorecard can give you a wealth of information(just like stock punters looking at the chart or hosre punter looking at the tote indication) when a banker,player or a dragon bet is comming..do not rush be patient there are 20 bac table at maxim,16 at orchid and 16 at public take your time the casino is not going to run away neither do i want to see you running away from loanshark......

hochiminhcity

hi Teacher/sifu
how do you use the score card, I see some people record 4 row , some 5 row.
1) p, b p ,p, b

2) b p b p b

3)b b b b p

4) p t p p p

or 5) ?
?

which is correct, please advice

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)
HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL BROS,OC(wife)2LT(girlfriend,mistress)n ROD(uncle,aunty)
i am a casino war veteran for 23years from NZ,all aust and asia i have seen it all:biggrin:

these friends of mine from spore n msia make alot of money during the economic boom times in early 90s to 98,from shares,properties,construction etc.. we use to cnw on LIDO STAR(now call LONG JIE own by my friend) and star cruise,at times in aust,macau but most of the time in genting i would say is the MOTHER OF ALL BATTLES,many of my friends(fallen idiots)with their OC n 2LT 9 out of 10 times came tumbling downhill like humpty dumpty feeling groggy,some went AWOL(run road)some ICU(kena sue bankrupt)one MIA( badly injure cannot recover commit succide)a close friend sold his shopping centre away lost S$15m from vegas to asia,a friend lost A$1m in sydney,melbourne A$1.3m,4yrs another idiot kl friend(boast to me about vip treament helicopter pick him up from shenzhen cause he is gm off family factory business in shenzhen lost HK$8m kidnap by thugs till he pay up,me n friends have to have to go underworld connection for discount and release(now very good boy kwai kia) the list goes on and on.

Casino War Digest.
during my time at RWS..i saw many happening which bring back memories during my war with casino in asia pacific region....now what i saw is much much much more oh boy SCARY!...once in 1996 a group of us follow our boss(he own a listed company)on a cnw starcruise..by midnight he was winning $1.3mil playing baccarat $100k to $200k a hand..we dare not ask him to stop knowing his fiery temper...what happen next morning not surprise he lost $3mil(WARNING,DONT SIT TOO MANY HRS AND PLAY EVERY HAND)..its ok he was very rich at that time easily worth $100mil..where is he now? paiseh lah listening to paul anka song times of our life alone by himself..
now that RWS and MBS is here right on our shore the battle is even more jialat..what i have seen amazes me shaking my head in disbelief..there are many many idiots out there with their M16 in auto mode any o how fire like there is no tomorrow,totally out of control.

yes bros suddenly casino war has become a whole new ball game for us...remember the times in our forum we waited in anticipation for RWS n MBS to open its door in 2009..we would aiya why so long when open why delay..we would RWS n MBS here we cum...now in the blink of an eye they are in our mist...now they are rubbing their hands with glee wait for us to cum...yes since their opening there were 3 dead bodies,cheats went to jail and many casualties unaccounted for...these is so surreal and will be for many many years to come..

Cansino War Digest.

1.Casualties Of War....to my knowlege but no name mention except no1.
Medal Of Honor..The Lucky 13.:wink:

1.$25mil..Henry Quek..a business man in seafood/shipping import export business worth $100mil not listed.this fallen hero came into the casino scene not long only about 4yrs in genting bet rm300k a hand,the long trip to genting put him off..it was only when the casino is right at his doorstep that the addiction came in and worse in S$.No problem he can pay up but heard genting is willing to neg.

2.$8mil..big time football kingpin in msia.

3.$6mil..a big time runner to the above.

4.$5mil..a director in a publishing firm.

5.$4.5mil..a big time horse and football punter.

6.$2.3mil..3 football kingpin from msia who came here during the world cup.

7.$2mil..a nightspot owner.

8.$1.5..a notorious underworld figure from msia.

9.1.5mil..a importer of liquor and ciggies to ktv all over spore.

10.$1.5mil.. a wife of a msia public listed com base in penang.

11.$1.2mil.. a skin specialist doctor few clinic in paragon.

12.$1mil..a director related to a developer.

13.$500k.. 3 weeks ago in 2nights a contractor friend builder of E/W and sabah highway.

Yes it is very surreal and is happening right on our shore.