• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Casino DAILY Levy is now $150

Leckmichamarsch

Pathetic lie fr kee chiu dat gaming levy not fir govt but Tote Board...huh??? !!!
TB 100 % controlled by PAP n does anything it is told incl surrender all prifits to Temasick ...kc calls ....charity...lol

Leckmichamarsch

Remember when they use the term Integrated Resorts they like to harp on how little % of space was for casinos. Looks like the expansion was already planned. Dumbfuck sinkies clueless as usual
It was to bluff papa doc who ever....ovr my dead body !!! Now dishonourable sohnis emperor leh

If you go to the casino every week and purchase the annual levy, it would be very worth it because each entry will only cost you $3000/50 = $60 per entry. However, the important thing is try not to lose any more money while you are inside. :rolleyes::biggrin:

i think it will better to travel some near country to play casino lah levy is too expensive but if you are going to purchase the annual levy it will be a waste if you just go to the casino every week now i am thinking to play in online casino lah

If you go to the casino every week and purchase the annual levy, it would be very worth it because each entry will only cost you $3000/50 = $60 per entry. However, the important thing is try not to lose any more money while you are inside. :rolleyes::biggrin:

Better yet: go work in the casino... free entry, and feel entertained when the gamblers lose money. :laugh:

candyhermosa

Better yet: go work in the casino... free entry, and feel entertained when the gamblers lose money. :laugh:
omg i worked in the casino before la i just saw how much money they got in the fill bank but once you work in casino you will not allowed to play in any casino in the country and any sister company of casinos in any other country but anyway you can still play just don't let yourself get caught cause it has punishment la.. i just don't have time to play in casino that is why i won't purchase the annual levy i just play casino games online even at work la

If you hard core gambler...what is $50 ?

It's a matter of principle. It's okay to give money to a casino, but obviously this fee hike is for giving these jiakliaobees a pay raise. :wink:

Casino-Regulatory-Authority-Singapore-2-e1422862034726.jpg

the other day i read about some big shot asking sinkies to have discipline in gambling, i almost fell off my chair.
gamblers whether big or small all have not so good ending.

Wunderfool

Seriously, did Singapore household income increase by 50% for these greedy PAP politicians to increase levy by 50%?
No ... the levy increase is meant as a deterrent to government officials from gambling in MBS or RWS casinos.

When the gamblers lose money, you feel entertained. When the gamblers win money, they may tip you. Either way, you win. :biggrin:

Government officials (especially ministars) in Singapore are the highest paid in the world. A levy increase is but a little pinch to their wallets. :biggrin:

No ... the levy increase is meant as a deterrent to government officials from gambling in MBS or RWS casinos.

PTADER

View attachment 56426
Let him go and meet the children of parents whose lives have been destroyed by gambling. So instead of developing the social infrastructure to make Singaporeans more innovative and enterprising, the PAP government wants to turn Singapore into the gambling mecca of Asia. A Peoples Voice Government will always Put People First and not allow crass and harmful capitalism to proliferate. We will work towards Making Singapore Our Home Again and we would never allow businesses such as gambling to expand!

So when Sinkies gamble, it's the PAP's fault???

When will Sinkies ever grow up and take responsibility for their own lives?