Thanks, I checked it. And this is mine, KNN KNN! Does this mean I get nothing?![]()
K.N.N.
You powderful so your
MP will personally inform you
in your house.
Thanks, I checked it. And this is mine, KNN KNN! Does this mean I get nothing?![]()
KNN yours all pass means get all KNN my uncle ones all crossed means bo KNNThanks, I checked it. And this is mine, KNN KNN! Does this mean I get nothing?
View attachment 87290
Good. Then I can tell him personally I did not vote for himK.N.N.
You powderful so your
MP will personally inform you
in your house.
But under OTHER REASON(S), I don't qualify liao. Even though I am a poor man. How?KNN yours all pass means get all KNN my uncle ones all crossed means bo KNN
View attachment 87292
KNN you can appeal to johntan and say you vote for pap KNN KNN based on my uncle's analysis your group vote for pap KNNBut under OTHER REASON(S), I don't qualify liao. Even though I am a poor man. How?![]()
John Tan is a dick, so he will not help me. In my age group, all my lau uncle and lau aunty friends all voted opposition. I am very steady and consistent one, fuck pap all the time.KNN you can appeal to johntan and say you vote for pap KNN KNN based on my uncle's analysis your group vote for pap KNN
tiaogong is randomly pick.not all haveWait so so so long ,still waiting but sill not received. What about the CDC voucher $50 ? Why still not received ?
Hoon kee cannot choot.Swee! Kum siah. Hoon kee how
Thanks, I checked it. And this is mine, KNN KNN! Does this mean I get nothing?
View attachment 87290
Well, thanks to them other reasons, I am gettin' nothin'! So tragic!great job on the other reasons...
![]()
Nevermind, even though they are not giving me any money, I will choot hoon kee. Swee boh?Hoon kee cannot choot.
At most i roll padan leaf for u.
Over a million sinkies to Huat Huat on 1 Aug! If it wasn't for the reserves built up by PAP, sinkies today wouldn't even get a cent.
Swee....Nevermind, even though they are not giving me any money, I will choot hoon kee. Swee boh?![]()
K.N.N.
GCB EMERITUS EUNUCH, bullshitting again.
KNN -- Wheres got over a million sinkies????
KNN -- Not even Half a million.!!!!
SINGAPORE: A total of 400,000 lower-income Singaporeans will receive their first Workfare Special Payment payout from Jul 28,
the Ministry of Finance (MOF) said in a press release on Friday (Jul 24).
The special payment was announced by Minister for Finance Heng Swee Keat under
the Care and Support Package in the Resilience Budget on Mar 26,
as a step to provide greater assurance and support to Singaporeans who need more help during the uncertain COVID-19 period.
It provides a cash payout of S$3,000 for each eligible recipient,
disbursed over two payments in July and October.
In all, S$1.2 billion will be given to recipients under the special payment initiative.
Never tried beforeK.N.N.
Cuban cigar can?