Caption Your Pics.

article-2314296-1977D5A2000005DC-102_634x474.jpg

Lewandowski: "Any interested club now has to increase its offer by 40,000 pounds more per week."

(Highly sought after Lewandowski after scoring 4 goals against Real Madrid in Champions League semi-final.)

article-2313963-1975DEF3000005DC-616_306x423.jpg

Agger (very nervous): "Watch it Suarez, don't bite me hor!"

Suarez: "But I need to practice in training before I can bite someone on match day!"

article-2314681-197B406C000005DC-666_634x286.jpg

Bale: "KNN, got stage fright. Can juggle the ball 100 times on the training pitch but can't even juggle 3 times here in the studio. Sibeh lau kui."

article-2313963-1975DEF3000005DC-616_306x423.jpg

Agger (very nervous): "Err, have you eaten your breakfast yet Suarez? I hope you are not hungry."

Suarez: "Relax lah. I am Buddhist; today is the 15th of the month and I go vegetarian."

article-2314906-197CE514000005DC-57_634x436.jpg

Fenerbahce's goal scorer Korkmaz (at the bottom): "Ouch!! Who bite me? And on my cock some more. With friends like this, who needs Suarez?"

Team-mate: "Your name is cockman mah, so we bite your cock lor."

article-2315672-19830155000005DC-266_634x467.jpg

Physio: "Do you want chilli sauce or ketchup with the burger you just ordered? Upsize your drink?"

article-2315669-1983C9E5000005DC-767_634x452.jpg

Sturridge: "You don't like my celebration dance? What you say? Simi is ah kwa?"

article-2315665-19831BB4000005DC-861_634x401.jpg

Crouch: "I am safe behind the net. I am not coming out until Suarez closes his jaws."

2drw2d.jpg

Kanasai, after the biting incident all my team mates shun me,
com'on lah, i only bite opponents, and also not this dummy,
I don't have tee kee.

awrkag.jpg

Seow lang Suarez, you want the ball, nah, take it, and make
sure you don't bite me again.

205xptz.jpg

After my years in Shaolin Temple, I can execute kung fu soccer.

2drw2d.jpg

Suarez:"KNN, Brendan Rodgers train me to attack and bite this training dummy during every training session, and then he turn around, condemned me and said I should not be biting people."

Bale: "I tio beh pio (struck jackpot) liao! Now should I join Real Madrid, Barcelona, PSG, Bayern Munich, Man United, Man City or Chelsea?"

article-2316098-1986A311000005DC-367_634x431.jpg

Reading captain: "If we don't win this game against QPR, we will be relegated."

Reading players: "Really, got so serious meh? We thought the manager was kidding us in the dressing room just now."

article-2316191-1983E675000005DC-259_634x424.jpg

Borini: "This pigeon flew over me and poop into my eye, and I missed the open goal."

Countinho: "Yeah, sure. I used that excuse last week."

article-2316263-19883008000005DC-883_634x423.jpg

Beckham: "You are giving me a red card!!!??? Oh shit! Posh Spice said if I am a good boy and not get any cards I can get to f**k her tonight."