• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Can't stop laughing at this. PKMS Epic Fail!!!!

IamHandsome

For the first time I agree with your proposal..

Let these fucked up clowns from PKMS join the PAP.. Let them bring down the PAP with their stupid antics..
HUAT ah......HUAT ah....HUAT ah.....HUAT ah.....:biggrin: well said and well twisted:biggrin:

captainxerox

PKMS should disband.. And their party members should be barred from joining any other Oppo parties after the disbanding of the party.. They should not be allowed to drag down other Oppo parties like WP, SDP and NSP..

This Party and their members are fuckin disgrace to the Oppo cause.. A party full of clowns and dimwits..

what you expect from some melayu ketuanan umno relic? a few years ago members fight each other, not other party members, on street even.

You thinks this is bad...you would be familiar with the THINK IN CHINESE write in ENGISH! or SINGLISH letters.

Oh comeon it's already established that chinese speak bad engrish as a common stereotype but not so much for malays when in reality malays don't speak or write better engrish.

malays were forced to assimilate and disperse all over Singapore by PAP. There is not one malay majority constituency left. So a malay party can never win a seat and the malay voice can never be heard in parliament.

Places like Al juneid used to be kampung land. Malay reserve.

tanwahp

PKMS should just disband itself...it is an epic failure...the Malays themselves have not supported them...there are many many educated malays...they should just set up a party

If not for the building, PKMS would have been long gone. Some organisations survive on their assets because they have an account for it.

I was surprised to learn recently that PKMS only has less than 80 members. I would have thought that with a building and a CEC of 24 members, it would have been 300 to 500. I guess Malays fear to join them after the fighting incident, thinking that they may lose their lives.

Saw in FB that the people in PKMS are unhappy with netizens publicising this.

They say why must netizen shame them publicly?

Typical Melayu, they will make hell lots of noise to shame others but when it is theirs, they say people tak steady.

Kinana

malays were forced to assimilate and disperse all over Singapore by PAP. There is not one malay majority constituency left. So a malay party can never win a seat and the malay voice can never be heard in parliament.

Places like Al juneid used to be kampung land. Malay reserve.

Good idea to split up malays from their enclaves to begin with.
The malay voices can be heard indeed. Don't you see Malay MPs in parliament?

ionzu

good job by the PAP, if not we will be held hostage by their clamours for greater affirmative action.

a malay party can never win a seat, because they cannot appeal to the chinese voters, nothing to do with PAP policies. malay parties are experts at navel gazing.

what you expect from some melayu ketuanan umno relic? a few years ago members fight each other, not other party members, on street even.

And one of their top men even got himself involved with contraband ciggies by stashing all the stuff inside the party HQ building..