Cannot choose brands

Actually does brand really matter? When you take your normal flu, tetanus, typhoid jabs, do you ask the doctor to give you the best or most effective brand?

Generic medications supposed to use similar chemicals and compositions. Just brand different

However for C-19 vaccine, they are all different chemicals and technologies, and each brand works different (including transmission capability as a NON-SICK asymptomatic carrier).
Eg.UK's version don't need ultra-cold storage.
Australia's version was also not launched because they turn you into a HIV-carrier during HIV tests.
https://www.bbc.com/news/world-australia-55269381
hehee, I wonder if the discontinued Aust version will make me immune to HIV instead?

Therefore C-19 vaccines are not generic. I don't know why cannot chose brands and versions.

That's yr assessment.

Refer to the chinkmaricans here these balls licker AMDKs are bad mouthing Chinese as their favorite pass time.

There need to be anti trust law here to break up these AMDK balls lickers.

Just sit back and be fence sitter 坐山观虎斗 or u can descend from the fence to be in the heat to fuck these AMDK balls lickers.

Wait I create 1 more nick to fuck them twice...

I have been lurking long enough to see u are very pro China. Are u a new citizen?

Pfizer is the most expensive and with the highest success rate. So go for that option if poss8ble.

• 20201229_155212.jpg
    20201229_155212.jpg
    123.2 KB · Views: 102
Hey sinkies take the vaccine now. You will have to do it again with a different vaccine later. Hooray!
On Monday however, Francois Balloux, professor of Computational Systems Biology and Director at University College London's Genetics Institute said that the South African variant's spike protein mutation "helps the virus to bypass immune protection provided by prior infection or vaccination

That's yr assessment.

Refer to the chinkmaricans here these balls licker AMDKs are bad mouthing Chinese as their favorite pass time.

There need to be anti trust law here to break up these AMDK balls lickers.

Just sit back and be fence sitter 坐山观虎斗 or u can descend from the fence to be in the heat to fuck these AMDK balls lickers.

Wait I create 1 more nick to fuck them twice...
My asse3ssment of u is spot on. I dun side with AMDK or China becos I am neither. I am Singaporean. U are a crazy fool.

U are lurking, what's make of you?

Devious, sinister s, how did u get yr wife, if any? Wait patiently outside her house lurkingly peeping into he window, stairwell or opposite block with yr binoculars peep lurk at her room.

Why are u here if u don't know about angmoh or Chinese.

BTW, who cares which sides u don't prefer, fence sitting can pain yr arse poked by pole, sick hear.

Who cares u are Sinkie or juihu Kia, is one fat are shitskins.

Lurking? Are u a pervert?

Shoo...Shooo u CAQ..

My asse3ssment of u is spot on. I dun side with AMDK or China becos I am neither. I am Singaporean. U are a crazy fool.

U are lurking, what's make of you?

Devious, sinister s, how did u get yr wife, if any? Wait patiently outside her house lurkingly peeping into he window, stairwell or opposite block with yr binoculars peep lurk at her room.

Why are u here if u don't know about angmoh or Chinese.

BTW, who cares which sides u don't prefer, fence sitting can pain yr arse poked by pole, sick hear.

Who cares u are Sinkie or juihu Kia, is one fat are shitskins.

Lurking? Are u a pervert?

Shoo...Shooo u CAQ..
I am not married and I am also not fence sitter. U are communist spy with screw loose. Fuck off and stop boethering me.