The problem is its binded to your cells. What can anyone do if it goes wrong?
just don't conceive lor.
The problem is its binded to your cells. What can anyone do if it goes wrong?
But I know I have to take the jab because i need to fly around for work. I work in slightly-related industry, so I know that eventually, digital immunity verification will be required if you want to travel. It is just a simple MOH vaccination card.
Actually does brand really matter? When you take your normal flu, tetanus, typhoid jabs, do you ask the doctor to give you the best or most effective brand?
I have been lurking long enough to see u are very pro China. Are u a new citizen?
just don't conceive lor.
My asse3ssment of u is spot on. I dun side with AMDK or China becos I am neither. I am Singaporean. U are a crazy fool.That's yr assessment.
Refer to the chinkmaricans here these balls licker AMDKs are bad mouthing Chinese as their favorite pass time.
There need to be anti trust law here to break up these AMDK balls lickers.
Just sit back and be fence sitter 坐山观虎斗 or u can descend from the fence to be in the heat to fuck these AMDK balls lickers.
Wait I create 1 more nick to fuck them twice...
My asse3ssment of u is spot on. I dun side with AMDK or China becos I am neither. I am Singaporean. U are a crazy fool.
I am not married and I am also not fence sitter. U are communist spy with screw loose. Fuck off and stop boethering me.U are lurking, what's make of you?
Devious, sinister s, how did u get yr wife, if any? Wait patiently outside her house lurkingly peeping into he window, stairwell or opposite block with yr binoculars peep lurk at her room.
Why are u here if u don't know about angmoh or Chinese.
BTW, who cares which sides u don't prefer, fence sitting can pain yr arse poked by pole, sick hear.
Who cares u are Sinkie or juihu Kia, is one fat are shitskins.
Lurking? Are u a pervert?
Shoo...Shooo u CAQ..
I am not married and I am also not fence sitter. U are communist spy with screw loose. Fuck off and stop boethering me.
Loser go fuck ur own loser motherGo fuck yrself. Motherfucker u winner
Loser go fuck ur own loser mother