• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

cancer patient suffers relapse after taking covid vaccines, dies.

Taylorshit

1738254650018.png

https://shortto.link/jI

Will oyk pofma gms for insinuating vaccine caused the guy's cancer to relapse?

RIP. Condolences to his love ones

Many of us in aerospace, retail and manufacturing industries are forced to Pak vaccines or prepare to accept “alternative job placement” u know lah

Was was forced to Pak after my HR director call me personallly and advice me on my choice…that mean if u want to work, u MUST Pak vaccines 3x

Dun call us vaxxtard , we are forced to take this vaccine shots because we need to work and bring food to table

Count yourself lucky if u can avoid

It's VAIDS. If not cancer, then it's organ failure or some other problem. Good luck to the 95%. :cool:

Dun call us vaxxtard , we are forced to take this vaccine shots because we need to work and bring food to table

You sure you vaxtards are being forced?

According to the mainstream news here, https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/...uenza-and-pneumonia-gp-says-biz-good.7102290/

many are willing to queue for mRNA vaccines aka Nanotechnology.

You sheeple still think you still have your conventional vaccine these days? Lol

All vaccines have nanotechnology added.
Zionists won’t be that stupid to remove nanotechnology from you, sheeple.

They would want you, the sheeple to be on nanotechnology for life

https://www.thelancet.com/journals/laninf/article/PIIS1473-3099(24)00562-0/abstract

https://www.gsk.com/en-gb/media/pre...ii-seasonal-influenza-mrna-vaccine-programme/

https://www.elsevier.es/en-revista-...ew-generation-messenger-rna-S2529993X22001666

https://www.who.int/news/item/29-07...elopment-against-human-avian-influenza-(h5n1)

We also have 1 sheeple here want to take regular flu jab. Hope he don’t be a hypocrite that don’t practice for what he preaches

A Difficult Choice Choosing Between One's Livelihood and Overall Well-being

You could choose PRC non-MRNA vaccine. I also kena no jab no work. I took paid $$$ to take Sinopharm. Sinovac was free.

RIP. Condolences to his love ones

Many of us in aerospace, retail and manufacturing industries are forced to Pak vaccines or prepare to accept “alternative job placement” u know lah

Was was forced to Pak after my HR director call me personallly and advice me on my choice…that mean if u want to work, u MUST Pak vaccines 3x
Lose your job or lose your life?
Which is more a heavier price to pay?

SBF forumers really like to dig on non small little details and make a big big nipple out of it…sigh

So you are not happy in SBF? Then you are more than welcomed to leave and don't come back here.