Chitchat Can you tell a person appearance from voice

KNN my uncle think he roughly can tell from man voice but not woman besides aunties KNN my uncle think becas man don't know how to and also not much intention to hide it whereas women know KNN but KNN some aunties probably @ginfreely type still want to attempt to hide KNN some man always sound rike gan cheong spider uncle's voice :biggrin: KNN is totally not possible to be a suave man KNN while some sounded leelee cool and rikely is cool type KNN also not leemited to voice KNN writing ? KNN but my uncle doesn't see writing as accurate as voice and talking KNN

KNN, Are all the radio DJs pretty or handsome, KNN. KNN, I prefer news readers.KNN.
KNN, Where is my Chinese news reader
赵全胤, KNN.

Some women with low and husky voice turn out to be chiobus. And some with very sweet and sexy voices turn out to be fat asses. So very hard to tell.

The fatter and uglier the sweeter the voice

Same principle in musical instruments as well , the ones with a hollow barrel makes the best music whreas thin musical instruments makes sharp sounds

The fatter and uglier the sweeter the voice

Same principle in musical instruments as well , the ones with a hollow barrel makes the best music whreas thin musical instruments makes sharp sounds
Rarely man have beckhams duck quack voice with style KNN

KNN, Are all the radio DJs pretty or handsome, KNN. KNN, I prefer news readers.KNN.
KNN, Where is my Chinese news reader
赵全胤, KNN.
KNN my uncle think laylio dj voice are quite easy to match their face other than 97.2 bi yu KNN

298972 Summary.jpg

Dj voice match the face other than chen bi yu :frown: KNN

KNN my uncle think @ginfreely gan shiok bin should have a shiok gan voice Taiwanese call it something my uncle forgot KNN that matches the phua toa bawu hai face KNN

actually, what i bth is when i tall to an adult woman and her voice sounds like si gin na voice.
really bth

KNN, Leylio DJ I want last time 江江, from HK . 叶咏梅 and 娜娜。

Not really. Some radio deejays have a lovely voice, but they look like shit in real life.

This article said that she was doing reporting in zhejiang and hubei and supposed to get married in 2nd Feb but postponed.
So until now she cannot return to SG??
Or still waiting to get married before she comes back??

中国疫情严峻,本台记者赵全胤目前人在浙江,感受到当地农历新年气氛因疫情被冲淡不少。

她指出,浙江和湖北省虽然不毗邻,但浙江省的确诊病例一直徘徊在湖北省以外,中国三个确诊人数最多的省份之一,所以当地民众对疫情十分关注,当地农历新年气氛也因疫情被冲淡不少。

中国春节档的电影也纷纷撤档。数据显示,今年中国大年初一的票房是100多万人民币,去年大年初一则是有14亿人民币,可见人们已经尽量避免去到人群密集的地方。

此外,原本2月2号,是结婚的旺日,多地已经宣布取消在这一天的结婚登记服务。

她也提到,中国政府大力推广“口罩文化”,鼓励公众在鼠年“像老鼠一样,躲在家里,不要外出”。

中国今日也传来两个好消息,就是浙江省的医疗人员已经成功的分离出新型冠状病毒的病毒毒株,这对于以后的疫苗研发也好,药物研发,还是快速检测都起到一个非常重要的基础的作用。另外湖北省也宣布,最快可以在6个小时之内就能检测出结果。

KNN my uncle think @ginfreely gan shiok bin should have a shiok gan voice Taiwanese call it something my uncle forgot KNN that matches the phua toa bawu hai face KNN
Tsk tsk tsk Malaysian son of chicken thieves like you are so proud to steal slander harass me from stealing photos to stealing voice recording. You must have pretended to be agent and called me. After stealing photos do body shaming. After stealing voice recordings do voice shaming. What’s new from evil dirty Malaysian and sinkie dogs sons of chickens indeed?

Btw last time decades ago my colleague praised me said I speak to the angmoh customers in very good English and very professional manner. Don’t be jealous I speak to you in whatever manner to match your level ok.

u mean pretentiously professional?

I am professional also can twist to pretentious. Tsk tsk tsk do check dictionary the meaning of professional. Kt latha is not professional as a hr manager that insult staff. Understand? Btw I was talking to angmoh customers in the capacity of debt management. Not easy job to be professional ok.