• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

can you recognise this road sweeper?

you can see the difference between the two pics or not?

harry, is the mai xiao xiao kind, he do the job. yes he is a despot racist nepotistic dictator and who is the genus for the mess we are in. But he do something about it, the face like determined, no nonses, can roll up sleeve and do the job if necessary.

then you see lhl and fam , all muka like thunder, as laksaboy says, they all like, knn why must now breath in the same air as the peasant and eat this food for wayang purpose?

ie entitlement and elitism has creeped in becos harry and gang make things easy for his princelings.

you think they determined to do good for this cuntry or to screw us more?

so the question is: what are you going to do in 2016. :D

This guy tried the same wayang but did not succeed.:D Only managed to show us his arse.:D

koh-poh-koon-drain.jpg

Must say Singapore Boleh.

He could rise from road sweeper to PM...that is an inspiration.

This guy tried the same wayang but did not succeed.:D Only managed to show us his arse.:D

This guy is a hopeless wayang actor..

He failed to learn from his Pappy Masters the true art of Wayang..

Such wayang is not sufficient to bluff SGs anymore!

He is going to stand there and clear all the leaves till the ponding subsides..what an idiot. Call PUB and ask them to dig a bigger hole. I can tell that he did not have a proper childhood..

This kind of sweeping spreads the dust and dirt around causing more contamination and disease.

Thanks to the old man, sinkees don't need to sweep their slums anymore. Sinkees now got banglas and kelings to do it.

I fully agree with Chupacabra statement on the presenced of foreigners here as sweepers.

These foreigners in fact do more the are supposed to do.

They can be found armed with a broom and sweeping along the common corridors and other areas.

In the process of sweeping the rubbish, they "sweep-off their feet" some lonely damsel/s and right into their hearts.

There isn't any need for them to bring their new-found lovers to cheap transit hotel for they do the job on discarded mattresses right inside the stinking rubbish collection areas where cockroaches run wild.

So finally, pictures like this are not going to serve any good purpose. Seeing such pics only make tempers rise for those seeing it knows that all these are not for real, except publicity blitzes.