Only Msian women qualify for WP to work as hostess. Other nationalities as performing artistes.
good morning bro
you are still around
good...
Only Msian women qualify for WP to work as hostess. Other nationalities as performing artistes.
Becos sinkie women don't want to be ktv hostesses, hahahahahahahahahaha................... :o![]()
So quickly declare brain dead... unlike someone whose death got dragged on for weeks, with many twits camping outside the hospital to offer prayers and 'get well soon' wishes.![]()
for $900 this young girl lost her life
the culprits who contributed to her death should be reprimanded and censured
this is shit world
money talks shit
not one of the men stopped her
this is outrageous
poor girl
She is not a "poor girl" she's a money faced whore who deserves her fate.
boss don't be like that lah
she needs to earn the money
but those men simply enjoyed seeing her meeting her death
not one good man stood up and stopped her
if I was there, I would stand up and stop her - knowing very well that
that amount of alcohol would kill her
poor girl ...boss have some pity on her and her family lah
I have soft spot for Korean girls....sorry hor
for $900 this young girl lost her life
the culprits who contributed to her death should be reprimanded and censured
this is shit world
money talks shit
If I am a dictator I will order the shooting of the man who offered her 900 bucks to torture her with a ZPU 14 antiaircraft guns.
He simply has no respect for women.
If I am a dictator I will order the shooting of the man... He simply has no respect for women.
can do distance learning mah...:p
Why should people stop her from making money ? If they want to stop her might as well stop her from working in KTV![]()